i've been craving carbs the whole day; gave in to temptation and have been having bread, pasta and potatoes
Originally posted by zoragirl:then better rest....
dunno why i also keep coughing the whole night....
me oso cough a bit for the past week :(
time to take MC.
i want to too :(
if it's mild, you can still do a slow jog; ultimately depends on how your body feels now?
i think i better skip jog, probably will jog on wed..
tmr an important day to go work :(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:running nose? ur nose is still jogging
i am joggin to the kitchen to look for....ribena....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i think i better skip jog, probably will jog on wed..tmr an important day to go work :(
what's happening tomorrow?
a city will get devastated?
Originally posted by the Bear:a city will get devastated?
which one? i need to warn friends/relatives.
i am joggin to the kitchen to look for....ribena....
U cough still take ribena ?!?!?!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:U cough still take ribena ?!?!?!
if it's room temp, should be ok? i mean isn't ribena advertising that it's chokeful of vits e.g vit c?
i dunno... older generation usually say no ribena until cough ok... -___-
Anyway i'll run down to get my dinner... going to die of hunger soon >.>
ribena
ribena at room
ribena at room temp and tmr more orders..
it's going up up up...christmas buying started liao!..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i dunno... older generation usually say no ribena until cough ok... -___-
Anyway i'll run down to get my dinner... going to die of hunger soon >.>
really ar? when i was growing up, my mom didn't forbid me from drinking cold water when i was coughing
eh so late din tonite?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ribena at room temp
is yours the dry or phelgm cough? apart from this, you're ok? no temp?
occasion dry cough from the chest... like erh..indigestion type.. but wasnt with a full stomach leh.. maybe irritation from the throat bah..
but still dun wanna be sick cos it's busy period at work..
once january comes, plan for HOLIDAYS>.....:)
oki.. time to zzz liao.. :)
early morning tmr ![]()
occasion dry cough from the chest... like erh..indigestion type.. but wasnt with a full stomach leh.. maybe irritation from the throat bah..but still dun wanna be sick cos it's busy period at work..
once january comes, plan for HOLIDAYS>.....:)
where are you going? think probably need to warn friends and relative in those cities you're planning to go to
*coos .....
time to go shower...
can't believe how tired i am..
most unfortunately named people

i'm home too!
zimmern's eating unlaid eggs, cockscomb and chicken uterus ![]()
now seehum.. the chickenshit way