Hi LS *wave*
congrats to your 25th wedding anniversary!!!!
both of you can 'chang toy kio'(cantonese) =P
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, I think your sis replied ...
actually, my sisters were appalled at my cell phone habits. remember how i was talking about it? so, i didn't have your name in sync with your mobile number. i kinda guess it was you. :lol:
Originally posted by littlestream:thanks, cassie....i wanna celeb, like a party at a banquet hall with gowns and stuff. but too late for all that le. i guess it's going to be a quiet or low key silver liao. :(
oh, can i add u in FB?
well you can always organise something...maybe not for the exact day/weekend, sometime later e.g. jan or after xmas. it's the result that counts i.e. an anniversary party.
btw, have PM-ed you my email addy for FB.
Originally posted by Fatum:well .... susie would be stick shaped ... I would be round O..... a "1" and a "0" ..... perfect 10 ...... completeness .... nice neh ? ....
your ingenuity for excuses are legendary ![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:actually, my sisters were appalled at my cell phone habits. remember how i was talking about it? so, i didn't have your name in sync with your mobile number. i kinda guess it was you. :lol:
yah lor .... canucks never text .... ![]()
Traditionally I refers to male, O refers to female leh, dunno why it becomes the opposite for fatum.![]()
omg my eyes are so tired...
so many photos to edit!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH~!
i just need to get through november then i can chill for december... hopefully
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Traditionally I refers to male, O refers to female leh, dunno why it becomes the opposite for fatum.
judging from her temper, she'd be the one wearing the pants in the relationship anyways .... ![]()
goodnight everyone.. time to sleep..
Originally posted by Fatum:streamie looks fabulous for someone who's married for 25 ......
it's SKII issit ? ....
must indent for the SO in the future ...
wah lau eh.....pai seh ley..... thanks ah..... :oops: eh, plus courting 4 years hor....me ish together with hubby 29 years liao leh.
Originally posted by Fatum:judging from her temper, she'd be the one wearing the pants in the relationship anyways ....
r/s is about giving and taking anyway.
I'm too lazy to go put my pic on FB....and I'm waiting for people to add me instead.
Kinda defeats the purpose of joining FB if there's any.![]()
evening
Originally posted by the Bear:well, a quiet one is still a good one
congratulations
yah, i actually don't mind also. thanks, bear. ;-)
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Traditionally I refers to male, O refers to female leh, dunno why it becomes the opposite for fatum.
makes sense given the amount of soy he's been consuming since he met his SO ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:Hi LS *wave*
congrats to your 25th wedding anniversary!!!!
both of you can 'chang toy kio'(cantonese) =P
hi zora *waves back*
thanks ah....heh heh....yah, we chang until legs tied knots hor? kekeke.....
are u still watching the kong sum gai? try fu guai moon? i prefer the latter leh but will still watch kong sum gai.
hey, can i add u in fb?
Originally posted by littlestream:yah, i actually don't mind also. thanks, bear. ;-)
Oh yeah,
congratulations on your silver anniversary.![]()
congrats streamie
Time to hit the sack, my books can wait, too tired to carry on tonight anyway....
Catch you guys another night.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
r/s is about giving and taking anyway.
I'm too lazy to go put my pic on FB....and I'm waiting for people to add me instead.
Kinda defeats the purpose of joining FB if there's any.
outta curiosity on your theory, how many peeps have you added on your FB?
-double post-
cassie> 3.
well you can always organise something...maybe not for the exact day/weekend, sometime later e.g. jan or after xmas. it's the result that counts i.e. an anniversary party.btw, have PM-ed you my email addy for FB.
i guess so eh....but hor....jan/feb hor.....*coughs coughs* is my big 50....kakakakaka........
thanks, i added le. now can see the peektures and one street named kay poh road. piangz.....
Originally posted by Fatum:yah lor .... canucks never text ....
hanor.........they ALL laughed at me and said i sua ku some more. :oops:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg my eyes are so tired...
so many photos to edit!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH~!
i just need to get through november then i can chill for december... hopefully
kopio.....my sisters managed to get our makeover done leh. the studio at si mi previously meridien ah? studio name ish makeover also. they rushed for me to get the prints done. cost a bomb. simi gui also money. :P
still wondering wat to do for tml morning
Originally posted by littlestream:i guess so eh....but hor....jan/feb hor.....*coughs coughs* is my big 50....kakakakaka........
thanks, i added le. now can see the peektures and one street named kay poh road. piangz.....
double celebration! btw, i think you look youthful leh. really.