he's going to do it..
only 6 atomic wings..
hell, i think all of club 30 can do this...
guy is dying ![]()
tears and all..
he says anywhere the sauce touches, it burns ![]()
I hear "EAT! EAT! EAT!"
(Which is also a line from a Regina Spektor song)
he won a bumper sticker ![]()
i may be in pain.. but i won a bumper sticker, my name on the wall of flame..
going to zzz liao.. nite all ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I hear "EAT! EAT! EAT!"
(Which is also a line from a Regina Spektor song)
it was also one of the catchphrases i used in the past in sgforums..
and it had a very off-colour gag attached to it ![]()
okay.. now that Man v Food is over, i'm going to sleep...
goodnight everyone!!
10 more days to my vacation!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:he's going to do it..
only 6 atomic wings..
hell, i think all of club 30 can do this...
minus me
minus me
meat is goooooood .........
I'm a wimp when it comes to capsaicin. Never really liked working my way around chicken wing bones either.
Originally posted by Fatum:meat is goooooood .........
i agree.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm a wimp when it comes to capsaicin.
A good number of us can't have too much of it as well...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm a wimp when it comes to capsaicin. Never really liked working my way around chicken wing bones either.
my limit is probably one or two slivers of it
Originally posted by SGporkz:i agree.
and you'll "die" like fatum if you don't have any? ask him for his week-long sojourn into ovo-lacto
I am more chin chai....although if no veggie I'll make noise.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I am more chin chai....although if no veggie I'll make noise.
that's not "chin chai"
and that sounds so much like my granny ![]()
that's not "chin chai"and that sounds so much like my granny
chin chai as in no meat also can...
people like fatum, I suspect, is the opposite.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i just started my breakfast with fried mee-hoon the mee siam style and mom said " i make pork chop tonight :) "... i went..."oki :) "
oi is anyone going to open a new crapbox.
anyway, i give up trying to get that video. i think it's me who has an issue >=(
mebbe i'll try another time.
I just got back from JB and stepped right into a firestorm of crap....
I tio arrowed to help input the marks for the undergrads.... the thing is, the prof emailed me this afternoon and simply expected me to show up, pronto. Obviously, I couldn't check my email inbox while I was away from my computer.....
And he told me to send him the CA marks for my student, urgently..... the thing is, I already did so almost a week ago..... simply put, he overlooked it....
Sigh..... something tells me I'm gonna get crap tomorrow.....
that kinda shit happens almost all the time...
they expect you to be at their beck and call..
hell, i'm on leave and i'm expected to be psychic and be able to predict what will happen when i'm not there ![]()
Wah lau.... it's not like I'm trying to be irresponsible..... I already knew that I would have to help with the inputting, but as to when, the prof simply said that he'd let me know later on....
I already checked my emails last night and early this morning, and there was nothing of note.... I had reasoned that he would at least give me a day's notice or something with regards to this. Certainly that would have been far more sensible than to ask me to suddenly drop everything at a moment's notice...
And as for my students' CA marks, I've got nothing to say..... it ain't my fault if my email to him got overlooked.....