Originally posted by the Bear:on Okto tonight, there's Udon..
it's a hilarious movie about... udon (the noodle, not our resident udon
)
I love that movie. I have the DVD.
whoa!!
show about chocolate now, it's showing that people burn fat more instead of carbs after they drink a cacao drink..
as in.. chocolate.. not the milky, sugared crap..
hmmmm........
Originally posted by av98m:nothing beats the ramly burgers I eat at Mersing!
Best I ever had was in Tioman:

Two beef, one chicken and one omelette all freshly-cooked on a triple bun.
Just seven ringgit.
I love that movie. I have the DVD.
but i still think Tampopo was better ![]()
that scene where the old "Ramen Master" was eating the ramen, as imagined by Ken Watanabe, is fricken hilarious ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:whoa!!
show about chocolate now, it's showing that people burn fat more instead of carbs after they drink a cacao drink..
hmmmm........
I was at coffee bean today and made the mistake of ordering their hot peppermint chocolate. one sip and all I tasted was sugar. left most of it untouched.
Originally posted by fudgester:Best I ever had was in Tioman:
Two beef, one chicken and one omelette all freshly-cooked on a triple bun.
Just seven ringgit.
looks good!!
Originally posted by av98m:I was at coffee bean today and made the mistake of ordering their hot peppermint chocolate. one sip and all I tasted was sugar. left most of it untouched.
you got to tell them to lay off the sugar..
but then, the peppermint syrup is bloody sweet to start with
hmmmm........
Will go buy drinking chocolate soon.....I need to lose fats!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Will go buy drinking chocolate soon.....I need to lose fats!
that's not going to help at all.
sipping a cuppa of hot chocolate during cold weather....
very shiok siah..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I was at coffee bean today and made the mistake of ordering their hot peppermint chocolate. one sip and all I tasted was sugar. left most of it untouched.
how come u everytime buy the wrong drink one..![]()
that's not going to help at all.
Dont dash my hope lah....
this sat morning, "walking" on?
i shouldn't have gone for the 10km walk-a-jog
never exercise for 1 month too.
but then, stamina is not the problem, its my joints
so today during football, my knee ached so bad i had to stop.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i shouldn't have gone for the 10km walk-a-jog
never exercise for 1 month too.
but then, stamina is not the problem, its my joints
so today during football, my knee ached so bad i had to stop.
there are supplements like glucosamine and fish oils that help a lot with joint problems
time to go sleep liao... busy busy day tmr...
and after work, it'sfree movie watch 'fen yun", yay !!![]()
hmmmm........
hmmz so I should take some dark chocolate before I go gym>
there are supplements like glucosamine and fish oils that help a lot with joint problems
my friend suggested something else
he said "lose more weight" ![]()
i told him that i am almost reaching my bmt weight!!!!
funniest irrelevant comic for some time... ![]()

Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so I should take some dark chocolate before I go gym>
coffee is probably a better bet?
why is everyone so "inspired" now ? ..... ![]()
to look good for your wedding?
it doesn't matter .... love is blind ......she don't mind .....
sides .... can just flick off the lights, neh ? ....
well i guess the rest of us wanna look good for the pic ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Dont dash my hope lah....
Seriously. you're better off doing some exercise (but not too much) and eating more real food (meat, veg, fruit) instead of the heavily processed sugary and fried stuff