uhh.. i've never figured that out..
i should be putting my music in my macbook but i'll run out of space really quickly as i've only got a 160GB HDD ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay... looks as though I misread my timing.... it's 5hrs 40 min after all.... oh well....
In other news, does anyone know how to transfer MP3s from an iPod to iTunes?
Apple doesn't seem to allow this damn function.... I just want the iTunes on my PC and MSI to be in sync....
cannot be done.
then again, maybe it can if u get a 3rd party software to extract the AAC files from your ipod.
i've been reading the rockson blog again..
the "Singapore MP kena burn by crazy fucker" is one of the funniest things i've ever read ![]()
i can't wait to shoot my friend and his colleagues in drag! ![]()
you're addicted to that post ![]()
neutered one has been on msn for an awfully long time, very unusual.
one of the guys called me to tease me "ehhhh, don't hide from him in msn lahhhhh~"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot be done.
then again, maybe it can if u get a 3rd party software to extract the AAC files from your ipod.
Ah crap.... think I'll just copy and paste everything from my PC to my MSI via my backup external HDD.....
Besides, I only 2 GB of MP3s.... my iPod nano is still second generation.... I'm thinking of getting the fifth generation one now that it's out of space....
Apple is so anal about piracy that they forget about legitimate users....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're addicted to that post
one of the guys called me to tease me "ehhhh, don't hide from him in msn lahhhhh~"
can't help it..
Must be the MP damn guai lan or else how come got TWO fucker want to whack him? They change the law to make those who whack MP get 20 fucking year jail because of this MP. Now they have to change the law to say burn MP will get hang first then caning lah!
the next part even funnier.. compare the MP burner with Wong Fei Hong ![]()
*coos .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:can't help it..
Must be the MP damn guai lan or else how come got TWO fucker want to whack him? They change the law to make those who whack MP get 20 fucking year jail because of this MP. Now they have to change the law to say burn MP will get hang first then caning lah!
the next part even funnier.. compare the MP burner with Wong Fei Hong
that last bit of your sentence...really ar? kidding ar?
go read it!
it's fricken hilarious! ![]()
Now's a good time to head to the beach, the wind's super-duper strong now.
Anyway went to watch the uncles catch fish.
Originally posted by the Bear:can't help it..
the next part even funnier.. compare the MP burner with Wong Fei Hong
the resemblance is quite strong ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're addicted to that post
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Now's a good time to head to the beach, the wind's super-duper strong now.
i would have thought the cool weather was perfect for a snooze
The 'Nobody Bloggers start Association' post is even funnier. ![]()
This kind of lancheow association is usually start by those blogger who tired of their blog read by only their mother, so want to become more famous.
So it is not 10 Nobody Blogger Association but Association of 9 Nobody Blogger and 1 Siao Char Bor president.
Originally posted by cassie:i would have thought the cool weather was perfect for a snooze
Yeah, my friend fell asleep on the bench while I walked up and down.
The wind is really better than aircon. Not too chilly and yet refreshing.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Now's a good time to head to the beach, the wind's super-duper strong now.
simi catch fish?
prawns and crab only leh.. ahahahah ![]()
"
Hello
My name is miss lilian.i saw your profile today
on(sgforums.com/private_messages) and became interested in you,i
will also like to know more about you,and i want you to send a mail
to my email address so that i can give you my picture for you to
know whom l am.Here is my email address ([email protected]) .i believe we can
move from here.I am waiting for your mail to my email address
above.Remember the distance or colour does not matter but love
matters alot in life) please send me mail to my e mail
address.
Please reply me with my email address here
Originally posted by the Bear:simi catch fish?
prawns and crab only leh.. ahahahah
They didn't manage to catch fish leh....the uncle was complaining even the crabs were puny ones.
ahahahahaha...
another Nigerian scam
mutant chronicles deserves a bigger budget
Originally posted by Fatum:"
Hello
My name is miss lilian.i saw your profile today on(sgforums.com/private_messages) and became interested in you,i will also like to know more about you,and i want you to send a mail to my email address so that i can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.Here is my email address ([email protected]) .i believe we can move from here.I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.Remember the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life) please send me mail to my e mail address.
Please reply me with my email address here
Send a reply with a virus attached.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mutant chronicles deserves a bigger budget
its an awesome move all right.
but sian leh, the whole team die.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The 'Nobody Bloggers start Association' post is even funnier.
This kind of lancheow association is usually start by those blogger who tired of their blog read by only their mother, so want to become more famous.
So it is not 10 Nobody Blogger Association but Association of 9 Nobody Blogger and 1 Siao Char Bor president.
I actually followed that saga. It was funny and stupid and slightly tragic. And yes, the bitch behind the silly idea was clearly living in her own dream world.