Originally posted by kopiosatu:but sian leh, the whole team die.
actually I loved the fact everyone dies ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:"
Hello
My name is miss lilian.i saw your profile today on(sgforums.com/private_messages) and became interested in you,i will also like to know more about you,and i want you to send a mail to my email address so that i can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.Here is my email address ([email protected]) .i believe we can move from here.I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.Remember the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life) please send me mail to my e mail address.
Please reply me with my email address here
ah the usual scam
my dear wants to go for a weekend trip later in the month .....
is it still possible to get places in bangkok now ? .....
go Bali.. my friend just got back... nice weather there..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:go Bali.. my friend just got back... nice weather there..:)
Remember to try the Babi Gulang at bali... Heard it's nice but I haven tried b4... It's actually whole roasted pork...
Originally posted by Fatum:my dear wants to go for a weekend trip later in the month .....
is it still possible to get places in bangkok now ? .....
of course
tickets? pay double the price.
hotel, still got space
Originally posted by av98m:I actually followed that saga. It was funny and stupid and slightly tragic. And yes, the bitch behind the silly idea was clearly living in her own dream world.
she was from the MIW? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Remember to try the Babi Gulang at bali... Heard it's nice but I haven tried b4... It's actually whole roasted pork...
yes, am thinking of that too ![]()
need to work out my travel plans properly for the next 5 years ..:)
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Remember to try the Babi Gulang at bali... Heard it's nice but I haven tried b4... It's actually whole roasted pork...
that one was featured EVERYWHERE!!
bourdain had an orgasm eating the roast pig ![]()
dear doesn't like bali that much ..... she's travelled there for work before and she gets harassed there by the local "ducks" .....
I think it's cos she was there alone and they thought she's japanese or korean ......
The roast pig talk is making crave for some gamey wild boar.
Originally posted by Fatum:dear doesn't like bali that much ..... she's travelled there for work before and she gets harassed there by the local "ducks" .....
I think it's cos she was there alone and they thought she's japanese or korean ......
ducks? ![]()
i got that harassment when i was in tokyo..that was when i was only 30 years old niah...
Originally posted by Fatum:dear doesn't like bali that much ..... she's travelled there for work before and she gets harassed there by the local "ducks" .....
What are "ducks"? I only remember that there were hair braiders everywhere.
I told her I remember reading in the bangkok post that there were an estimated 50,000 ducks in thailand too .... ![]()
50k .... what do they all survive on ? ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I told her I remember reading in the bangkok post that there were an estimated 50,000 ducks in thailand too ....
50k .... what do they all survive on ? .....
dun laugh hor..
i read reports that local women (working executive, rich tai tai) go there to have "ducks" to service them...during a weekend getaway/party, or using overseas work/conference as an excuse..
if men can go batam to rear "chick", women can go bangkok to feast on "ducks"..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ducks?
i got that harassment when i was in tokyo..that was when i was only 30 years old niah...
wow. that must have been several decades ago. ![]()
wow. that must have been several decades ago.
or is it a century?
when was the last time there was an earthquake there????
wow. that must have been several decades ago.
ooi!! ![]()
ooh, up is a nice movie
Originally posted by kopiosatu:or is it a century?
when was the last time there was an earthquake there????
then i think hard, bangkok would rain dogs and cats, day and nite when u are there...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ooh, up is a nice movie
hey, i wanna watch that...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
then i think hard, bangkok would rain dogs and cats, day and nite when u are there...
its ok, i'm always indoors ![]()
I read the article back in 2003 ......
it also said that 80% of the estimated ducks ...............earn money "both ways" .....
i.e. brokeback one night, straight the next ..... ![]()
awww.. my friend is selected by The Straits times to cover the Sea games at Laos = photography..
free accomdation, food, lodge everyting...and pics published on papers...*salutes*
Originally posted by Fatum:I read the article back in 2003 ......
it also said that 80% of the estimated ducks ...............earn money "both ways" .....
i.e. brokeback one night, straight the next .....
av is always there for oil change... now it makes sense now...![]()