I left office slightly late, my friend send me aeroplane for my dinner... ![]()
End up I only had pork knuckles and hokkien mee ![]()
Tml more work and surely OT >.> ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:damn i am hooked on Doritos..
the giant bags are cheaper in the long run ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I left office slightly late, my friend send me aeroplane for my dinner...
End up I only had pork knuckles and hokkien mee
Tml more work and surely OT >.>
pat pat
but hey if fatum or anyone else in club 30 had pork knuckles, they'll be overjoyed. so how come you're not?
just getting my din - noodles with mushrooms
got a pile of these at home.. buah salak

what's buah salak in english? how does it taste? sweet? sour?
sweet.. it's a palm fruit..
also known as snakeskin fruit
nite all...:)
going to zzz liao..![]()
tmr is FRIDAY.... nua nite too...
cos it's super busy weekends again...![]()
that buah salak looks a bit like chestnuts to me. chestnuts are lovely at this time of the year in HK - cool weather, the vapor flying about.
What happened to the lunchtime rabbit food diet, Bear?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What happened to the lunchtime rabbit food diet, Bear?
it's now switched to 5 weekdays of indulgence and 2 days of even more indulgence?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What happened to the lunchtime rabbit food diet, Bear?
why are you bringing it up ![]()
why are you bringing it up
I haven't heard about it in ages.
I stepped into The Adelphi today, and it's changed a lot since I was last there (mum used to go to the hairdresser's there ages ago). There are now lots of beauticians, acoustic equipment and vinyl record stores... alas I couldn't find the albums I was looking for.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I haven't heard about it in ages.
I stepped into The Adelphi today, and it's changed a lot since I was last there (mum used to go to the hairdresser's there ages ago). There are now lots of beauticians, acoustic equipment and vinyl record stores... alas I couldn't find the albums I was looking for.
what albums were you looking for?
guess everyone is at the makan this evening
nope, not me..
me at home nua-ing... oso waiting for a phone call from my friend too ![]()
going out for dessert ar? me just starting on din.
no lah..
gonna chat on the accomodation and plans for sightseeing for my friend..:)
Originally posted by Ferret:
u overslept for your own outing AGAIN? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:u overslept for your own outing AGAIN?
Nah. eye infection ![]()
Originally posted by tare:u overslept for your own outing AGAIN?
i was about to say this too..![]()
Nah. eye infection
aiyo... u got no luck with good food siah..![]()
Nah. eye infection
seems like when u r off and got food outing, u often sick leh .... ....
u r destined to work 7days a wk o.O
Originally posted by tare:seems like when u r off and got food outing, u often sick leh .... ....
u r destined to work 7days a wk o.O
i missed the kushinbo earlier too !!!!!!
%#$#$^##%#%&$%$%&$&$@#@#@
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
aiyo... u got no luck with good food siah..
i heard there's stuffed omelette with salted egg !!!!!!