Originally posted by Ferret:
i heard there's stuffed omelette with salted egg !!!!!!
its oki lah.. u can now cook one at home mer..![]()
oki..time to nua and read my comics..
going to give away the 51-books of comics... i am still at book no. 31... jialat siah..
i also cooked tonight - no major frying etc, just pasta.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
its oki lah.. u can now cook one at home mer..
u want the critter to cook??!!! haven't u heard abt her and kitchen applicances?! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i also cooked tonight - no major frying etc, just pasta.
I figured the couscous out this afternoon, and it turned out perfectly. My sister ate my cooking for the first time... she's still alive and well lol.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
its oki lah.. u can now cook one at home mer..
she'll probably give herself (and the unfortunate souls who eat her food) food poisoning.
And then kill the appliances on the 3rd use.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I figured the couscous out this afternoon, and it turned out perfectly. My sister ate my cooking for the first time... she's still alive and well lol.
you've master on your FB? go have a look at his post and tare's reply!
ferret should have her own section on the fml website :P
you've master on your FB? go have a look at his post and tare's reply!
I just pissed myself laughing from reading that. ![]()
I can't believe he ate the bun. Or did he? o.O
Originally posted by Ferret:
i heard there's stuffed omelette with salted egg !!!!!!
we had
and a lot more...
good value for money... total damage for 4 people = $126
p.s. we didn't order the crab bee hoon coz too lazy to eat
Originally posted by the Bear:we had
- steamed spotted grouper
- black pepper bambi
- mini octopus
- eel
- egg white omelette with salted egg yolk and crabmeat
- fried trotters (spectacular)
- shredded veggie/chinese ham fried rice
- dumpling soup with radish and chinese ham
- fish with pumpkin
- prawn stuffed with garlic
- sweet sour pork with lychee
- scallop with garlic
and a lot more...
good value for money... total damage for 4 people = $126
p.s. we didn't order the crab bee hoon coz too lazy to eat
no pic to make everyone else who didnt go salivate? ![]()
sent already to 2 people ![]()
lemme guess...fer fer is one of them? ![]()
ok, time to zzz. gute nacht!
fly areoplane again?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:fly areoplane again?
she had an eye infection and sounded really bad..
really kiam chye mia ![]()
mustn't forget the lamb chops! oh yeah forgot to pass you the money. Will pass you the next time, or you pm me the account number?
yoga this afternoon was deceptively easy! i'm so whacked out from just 1.5 hours of it.
Just read Master's facebook
LOL
spotted it last night. his post just made my day!
I LOOKED WEIRD !
Originally posted by Ferret:I LOOKED WEIRD !
it's oki, we are used to it liao..![]()
no no no i look rikes some kind of lecherous school teacher.
>.<"