Originally posted by sbst275:probably ba
Sad, Kaohsuing used to be Asia's biggest port. Singapore was just a small port nia
Aiya why don't you say M'sia got oil from ground and trees but they still need to charge RM5 for you to use their toliet
anyway really, in terms of in flight svs still SQ better.
But ticket price is ex too
Aiya why don't you say M'sia got oil from ground and trees but they still need to charge RM5 for you to use their toliet
Dun say abt Malaysia la. So backward
Kampung area no one bother to clear rubbish, all throw into e canal. In Taiwan at least got collect thrice a week.
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway really, in terms of in flight svs still SQ better.
But ticket price is ex too
I was bitching to MPB
I took Tiger to KL and MAS back to SG
Nabei, MAS is such a bloody rip off.
They fly the same plane as Tiger and the only extra frill I got is a bloody glass of orange juice!! AND THEIR air ticket is 3x the price of Tiger. If not coz I have to be with my suppliers, I wouldn't fly with them liao on MAS
The last time when SIA had KL flights, I still got a sandwich and I got the apple juice I wanted instead of 'Sorry the only juice we have is orange'
Originally posted by sbst275:
Dun say abt Malaysia la. So backwardKampung area no one bother to clear rubbish, all throw into e canal. In Taiwan at least got collect thrice a week.
You know it's scary that at 11pm, my friend said he will be taking the train home because he don't trust the cab driver at this time of the night
This coming out from a guy -_-" you know what it is like liao
I was bitching to MPBI took Tiger to KL and MAS back to SG
Nabei, MAS is such a bloody rip off.
They fly the same plane as Tiger and the only extra frill I got is a bloody glass of orange juice!! AND THEIR air ticket is 3x the price of Tiger. If not coz I have to be with my suppliers, I wouldn't fly with them liao on MAS
The last time when SIA had KL flights, I still got a sandwich and I got the apple juice I wanted instead of 'Sorry the only juice we have is orange'
Tat's why MAS all along make losses while SQ makes profit. SQ & MAS seperation was to our benefit. Malaysian confirm bitter w/ this
now SQ still got fly to KL during peak hrs, SilkAir takes e off peak hr slot. Same goes to Penang.
But Eva's catering is JV w/ SATS, and sv level is quite ok le
You know it's scary that at 11pm, my friend said he will be taking the train home because he don't trust the cab driver at this time of the nightThis coming out from a guy -_-" you know what it is like liao
so much to develop IDR
Until Najib request for 24 hr lorry customs at JB CIQ and promise to look into 'security' issues
If they want IDR to succeed, must clean up e place 1st. Malaysia is really so far backward even compared to Thailand
Tat's why MAS all along make losses while SQ makes profit. SQ & MAS seperation was to our benefit. Malaysian confirm bitter w/ thisnow SQ still got fly to KL during peak hrs, SilkAir takes e off peak hr slot. Same goes to Penang.
But Eva's catering is JV w/ SATS, and sv level is quite ok le
It's seriously WTF lor
It's NO BETTER THAN TIGER!!
And TIGER got so much complaints by ppl
And the reason I took Tiger is coz the air ticket cost me $1 nia!!!
It's seriously WTF lorIt's NO BETTER THAN TIGER!!
And TIGER got so much complaints by ppl
And the reason I took Tiger is coz the air ticket cost me $1 nia!!!
Tiger's complain, my take is tat some of e complains could arise cos after all Tiger is relatively new, so in a sense their SOPs over special occurance incident handling might not be tat kilat
so much to develop IDRUntil Najib request for 24 hr lorry customs at JB CIQ and promise to look into 'security' issues
If they want IDR to succeed, must clean up e place 1st. Malaysia is really so far backward even compared to Thailand
Oh I agree
My Malaysian friend ask me how come I don't bitch about safety in Thailand but I bitch about safety in Malaysia, I told him that is coz Thailand only the South is dangerous, but Malaysia, kns every state also so much problems
Originally posted by elindra:Oh I agree
My Malaysian friend ask me how come I don't bitch about safety in Thailand but I bitch about safety in Malaysia, I told him that is coz Thailand only the South is dangerous, but Malaysia, kns every state also so much problems
I hope IDR's industrial projects do succeed, cos we need a low cost 2nd base for our SMEs. Hopefully not another Dubai (Now cardboard also scared of propery bubble thks to Dubai LOL).
But their other IDR projects on education & logistics can't say much until they've better govt policy and so on
mmm... found out.. Eva tat time wanted to rely on its by setting up airport svs and catering, went to look for SQ (later on transfered to SATS) as a partner.
Think of it, probably Evergreen does have good r/s w/ us as a country, even so willing to flag their vessels using our flag now
back! dinner time. hopefully food stays down and fatum doesn't come in to ruin things.
for fatum, the duck who gave u the mighty boost..
KL:
Ban Heong Seng Restaurant
446, Batu 7 1/2, Jalan Ulu Klang
68000 Selangor (near zoo negara)
Tel : 03-4106 8698
ah, zoo negara, I know where that is .....
there's a good bak kut teh there too .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ah, zoo negara, I know where that is .....
there's a good bak kut teh there too ....
i need food now :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i need food now :(
no din yet?
CB
neutered one uses his gf phone to call but i never pick up
then sms me "do u want 20 pc nuggets?"
they are really trying to pay me with food
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB
neutered one uses his gf phone to call but i never pick up
then sms me "do u want 20 pc nuggets?"
they are really trying to pay me with food
you might as well say yes since you'll be doing stuff for them
i rather ignore and not do anything
wondering who would win best rail operator next year.. SMRT?
Anyway SMRT's investment project at Dubai dunno how le
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i rather ignore and not do anything
I predict the neutered one will be asking you and your gang to lend him money in the not so distant future. ![]()
I think Dubai Port's debt, PSA is having a last laugh
i seriously do not like the fact that he didn't inform me what time he wants to do the printing
and i am not amused that they think i will be around all the time.