I predict the neutered one will be asking you and your gang to lend him money in the not so distant future.
he said he already maxed out his credit card for the month
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB
neutered one uses his gf phone to call but i never pick up
then sms me "do u want 20 pc nuggets?"
they are really trying to pay me with food
ah he knows your weak point! ![]()
ah he knows your weak point!
he didn't know that i met the drag queen last night to watch football at mcdonalds and i already had my dosage.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he didn't know that i met the drag queen last night to watch football at mcdonalds and i already had my dosage.
for yesterday; today's fill hasn't been filled yet.
so what did he spend on to max out the cc?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he said he already maxed out his credit card for the month
omg
hopefully that's the only card he has
for yesterday; today's fill hasn't been filled yet.so what did he spend on to max out the cc?
i dun give a sh*t
i hope he stays in debt forever because of the woman
i smsed the idiot back that i'm outside now with my friend and i waited the whole evening yet i wasn't told what time he wanted to print.
he just called and first thing he said
"you at home?"
i said "no, i'm outside, i waited the whole night but u never tell me what time so i go out first"
then he said "i said after dinner mah"
i told him "now its way after dinner, its supper, print tomorrow"
omg
hopefully that's the only card he has
i hope its not only 13K
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i hope its not only 13K
mai so evil lah ![]()
ok, now i really feel like i need to go out.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he just called and first thing he said
"you at home?"
i said "no, i'm outside, i waited the whole night but u never tell me what time so i go out first"
then he said "i said after dinner mah"
i told him "now its way after dinner, its supper, print tomorrow"
you're postponing the problem. he'll bug you all of tonite and tomorrow to confirm the timing and the cycle goes on.
on a side note
i told a client that because his requirement was more than last time, he'll have to pay more
he said he liked what i was doing, so he doesn't mind paying more.
that should make me happy a little
Originally posted by cassie:you're postponing the problem. he'll bug you all of tonite and tomorrow to confirm the timing and the cycle goes on.
i'm postponing because he wants to print tonight and staple tomorrow
so i want to postpone it till the printing and stapling are on the same day, because he activated the drag queen.
at least with the drag queen around, i will feel like the burden is shared to see the neutered one.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:on a side note
i told a client that because his requirement was more than last time, he'll have to pay more
he said he liked what i was doing, so he doesn't mind paying more.
that should make me happy a little
this sound so wrong
Originally posted by laurence82:this sound so wrong
you're right!!
i shall see my friend dance in drag again.
so nice to hear the people cheering for them because i saw the work they put into the performance
Originally posted by laurence82:this sound so wrong
aiyah whatever rocks his boat ![]()
roll roll roll your boat.~
Originally posted by SBS2601D:roll roll roll your boat.~
you miss the navy, don't you? ![]()
never too late to sign on ![]()
nothing not to be missed
nothing to be missed too
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i shall see my friend dance in drag again.
so nice to hear the people cheering for them because i saw the work they put into the performance
that was the most awesome d&d I've ever seen.
2601 - now I remembered SMRT has a monorail project at tat palm in Dubai wo
Originally posted by SBS2601D:nothing not to be missed
nothing to be missed too
you're hallucinating
boarding soon...
everyone, be good yah? ![]()
Huh?
I hallucinate you can tell?
Can you tell me what I'm seeing now?
275> That SMRT can go eat shit.