9+ km, half of which was in the rain.have you started packing?
Nope, it's too early for that. I didn't know it was raining... alas I caught a cold from one of the kids on Saturday, so I have to stop exercising after just 2 pool sessions.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:packing go where *envy envy*
U-S-of-A, from January til late May. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Cassie: any recommendations for sports massage places?
Seriously, I don't think my muscles have fully recovered from the marathon.... day-to-day activities leave my legs totally worn out....
All I can say is... those on the back pages of I.S. magazine are mostly gay-friendly spas.
Originally posted by fudgester:Cassie: any recommendations for sports massage places?
Seriously, I don't think my muscles have fully recovered from the marathon.... day-to-day activities leave my legs totally worn out....
ok sent you the contact details as well as the link to SgRunners
i went for a session after my SCSM - she was good! but be warned that your muscles may be a bit sore for 2 days thereafter - that's just recovery, after that all will be well.
ok sent you the contact details as well as the link to SgRunnersi went for a session after my SCSM - she was good! but be warned that your muscles may be a bit sore for 2 days thereafter - that's just recovery, after that all will be well.
Gotcha. Thanks!
i provide free massage!
*me gives ah lau 1x buttstroke to the head* ![]()
buut-stroke to which head???
me ish bery excited now!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:buut-stroke to which head???
me ish bery excited now!~!~!
Bleah..... I'm going to sleep now.... long day at the island tomorrow.....
*me mysteriously disappears in a burst of flames* ![]()
*throws water onto fudgie*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:U-S-of-A, from January til late May.
my god-bro invited me to NY!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:U-S-of-A, from January til late May.
wah....u going there for? ![]()
if not convenient to say here, pm me lah...
good good, enjoy and take good care too over there..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
wah....u going there for?if not convenient to say here, pm me lah...
Student exchange.
Flights from San D to Anchorage start from US$580....
wah....u going there for?if not convenient to say here, pm me lah...
any US trips for you next year?
Originally posted by cassie:any US trips for you next year?
i hope so...planning actually ![]()
my god-bro invited me to NY!
can i go with u ?? ![]()
can i go with u ??
why not?!
btw, any more trips this year? are you off during xmas?
why not?!btw, any more trips this year? are you off during xmas?
this year bor liao... working thru xmas..
though hoping to go somewhere for New Year countdown, anywhere except singapore lor ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Student exchange.
Flights from San D to Anchorage start from US$580....
nice nice... we come visit u next year :)
oki time to sleep liao..
nite all...
*dream of U-S-A*
Hmmm... to go or not to go for Lenka's concert tomorrow?
And rush dinner at Basilico in the process....
neutered one gave me a $188 ang pow
i dunno whether to feel better or dulan.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:neutered one gave me a $188 ang pow
i dunno whether to feel better or dulan.
hah! it's 3 figures after all...since everyone was betting on $20
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Hmmm... to go or not to go for Lenka's concert tomorrow?
And rush dinner at Basilico in the process....
i say go for it
hah! it's 3 figures after all...since everyone was betting on $20
no its not, its $40
that's when u take away the printer drum + jacket that me made me buy.