STOMP sibei boh liao lor. People protect your backside, end up kena sabo-ed some idiot.
la la la
Originally posted by SBS2601D:STOMP sibei boh liao lor. People protect your backside, end up kena sabo-ed some idiot.
you talking about the nsf and travellator thingy?
Yeah...as if its not enough that some poor fella is putting his life on the line, or at the least, his weekend gets burnt, now he gets more weekends burnt!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Yeah...as if its not enough that some poor fella is putting his life on the line, or at the least, his weekend gets burnt, now he gets more weekends burnt!
i thought the thread or rather the story is pretty useless.
ok time to log off and get some reading before zzz
nitez!

evening
Where's MG?
I suppose SQ used to have smaller likes of B-737 before transfering them to form SilkAir back in 1989?
Anyway this is something
People are still afraid of SQ somehow. Maybe SQ is still too powerful as a compeitior
I dunno ..... but they should have better QC control over air stewardesses ......
I go to the airport for supper regularly, and I think some of them will scare kids in their make up .....
Originally posted by Fatum:I dunno ..... but they should have better QC control over air stewardesses ......
I go to the airport for supper regularly, and I think some of them will scare kids in their make up .....
they really have to do something to e physical human side of in flight issues
The rest they're still ok, esp on innovation part.
Ok, SBS will be moving to the new Boon Lay Bus Int on 27 Dec (The one inside Jurong Point). However, all NTU bus svs (179, 179A, 199) will remain at the current temporary interchange! The one inside Jurong Point is even smaller than e current temp int
sian 1/2
tomorrow dinner will see a table of SQ ugly people
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sian 1/2
tomorrow dinner will see a table of SQ ugly people
you can't re-arrange the seating arrangement since that you seem to be given all the tasks for the wedding?
i'll be seated with the rest of the guys
but one table will be for SQ people
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'll be seated with the rest of the guys
but one table will be for SQ people
so long as you're facing them...you should be able to eat ![]()
home ![]()
tmr is friday liao!
and i'm on leave!
LF - can go take pic
On 27 Dec, Boon Lay MRT station left and right side would have 2 seperate SBS bus interchanges
Originally posted by sbst275:LF - can go take pic
On 27 Dec, Boon Lay MRT station left and right side would have 2 seperate SBS bus interchanges
that one i need super wide angle lens and station my tripod there..
will u be there to keep me safe? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:and i'm on leave!
...so lucky....*envy*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
that one i need super wide angle lens and station my tripod there..
will u be there to keep me safe?
dun think so, cos I wun dare to step onto there anymore
kns, 1 side the new one inside Jurong Point is for main body, the current int would be for NTU bus services.
that's not e end, I suspect the long haul rts like 30 or 154, the drivers might be forced to alight passengers at the NTU terminal as the Jurong Point one dun have enough parking space, creating a big mess
They built a bus int only for 60 buses when there's like 70 - 80 buses parking at Boon Lay at any 1 time
Originally posted by sbst275:
dun think so, cos I wun dare to step onto there anymorekns, 1 side the new one inside Jurong Point is for main body, the current int would be for NTU bus services.
that's not e end, I suspect the long haul rts like 30 or 154, the drivers might be forced to alight passengers at the NTU terminal as the Jurong Point one dun have enough parking space, creating a big mess
They built a bus int only for 60 buses when there's like 70 - 80 buses parking at Boon Lay at any 1 time
then u ask me to go shake the ground hah? ![]()
time to sleep liao...superduppertired ![]()
nite nite everybody..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:then u ask me to go shake the ground hah?
time to sleep liao...superduppertired
nite nite everybody..
they sold e land to pte developer, end up got back a small bus int
gosh
so route changes
1) Moving to new Boon Lay Int:
SBS Svs: 30, 79, 154, 157, 174, 174e, 181, 182, 192, 193, 194, 198, 240, 241, 242, 243, 246, 249, 251, 252, 254, 255, 257, 405
SMRT: 172, 178, 180, 187
2) Staying at current Boon Lay:
SBS Svs: 179, 179A, 199
3) Diverted to use Jurong West Central 1 for faster journey in and out of Boon Lay
SBS Svs: 199, 242, 405