6 days for me. i can't wait!
all going BKK??
short runs = 21km?btw, did you see the article in straits times a few days back re 2 marathons/SAA and SCC or something? looks like there'll be 3 marathons next year.
Short runs would be 5 clicks or less.
Intermediate would be 6 to 15 clicks.
Long would be 15 to 21 clicks.
Extended would be beyond 21 clicks.
Seriously, I run less than many marathon runners in training.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
all going BKK??
i'm going to bkk right after xmas prayers. spend a coupla days hanging out there before heading to hk.
lucky u...i need a holiday..
hmm... bkk sounds good, hkg sounds better...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:lucky u...i need a holiday..
hmm... bkk sounds good, hkg sounds better...
go bangkok and visit kopi and cassie ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:go bangkok and visit kopi and cassie
evening
Originally posted by hisoka:go bangkok and visit kopi and cassie
oi!
i got headegg, and i hear s3x cures headegg
yah go hk go bkk... go go go!!!
Originally posted by tare:yah go hk go bkk... go go go!!!
i found one white hair on my head this morning..
ONLY one!!! >.< i have to color my hair cos i have more than one lor .... ....
Originally posted by tare:ONLY one!!! >.< i have to color my hair cos i have more than one lor .... ....
i have quite a few actually.. occassionally find one here or there lor..
evening
bus driver uncles at Boon Lay Int told me, the NTU bus svs are only moving to the new Int in March after the new int has stabilised
But he believes eventually the idea would be scrapped cos the new int is way too small
Individual strands of white hair appear on my head from time to time.
And I'm only 26.
i have quite a few actually.. occassionally find one here or there lor..
the question is do you mind them? if you're particular, perhaps get a spot of highlights or colour the entire head like tare.
Originally posted by tare:ONLY one!!! >.< i have to color my hair cos i have more than one lor .... ....
try and get all white, then can claim is you dyed all white for fashion?
oh man
my knee hasn't gotten any better since the 10km walk a jog
luckily the game ended just when i started to feel the ache.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh man
my knee hasn't gotten any better since the 10km walk a jog
luckily the game ended just when i started to feel the ache.
i'm waiting for the soreness to come on after this morning's 4-hill run
thank goodness i opted for the 7km instead of the 12km ie 7 hills
Originally posted by fudgester:Individual strands of white hair appear on my head from time to time.
And I'm only 26.
26 seems to be a long time ago for me ![]()
26 seems to be a long time ago for me
doesn't matter as long as you're having fun now!
and my sis, by the looks of her posts on FB (or rather reads), is enjoying amsterdam! dang! i should have gone along.
doesn't matter as long as you're having fun now!and my sis, by the looks of her posts on FB (or rather reads), is enjoying amsterdam! dang! i should have gone along.
when i am planning my UK and US trip, i see news.. snow storms..
sianz liao :(
ok, i've got trouble walking around the place.
i shall makan dinner and finish off the photos i'm supposed to deliver tomorrow
LF - wat I said tis morning abt doing biz is kinda true one
younger gen only think of how to make money thru quick method. no one of e days of wholehearted level of service
when i am planning my UK and US trip, i see news.. snow storms..sianz liao :(
my sis says it's about -10 last night
hey sometimes it can be awesome going on a winter hol - i get to wear my uber cool knee boots, overcoat, hat and gloves! stylo mylo!