The Petronas execs must be creaming themselves today now that Michael Schumacher is officially back with the Mercedes F1 team that they sponsor. ![]()
evening
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
Here's an article about jasmine rice that's developed and grown in Louisiana called Jazzmen. They want it to compete with Thai-grown rice.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Here's an article about jasmine rice that's developed and grown in Louisiana called Jazzmen. They want it to compete with Thai-grown rice.
mm
but by e time reach SG going to be ex
so bussy, want to at least drop by the potluck or not ? .....
you fly plane for two years liao leh .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so bussy, want to at least drop by the potluck or not ? .....
you fly plane for two years liao leh ....
dun think will even drop by ![]()
home! dinner time!
Originally posted by sbst275:
mmbut by e time reach SG going to be ex
It seems to get the Thais concerned enough (about their US market share) to level accusations and claims against it though.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The Petronas execs must be creaming themselves today now that Michael Schumacher is officially back with the Mercedes F1 team that they sponsor.
Schumacher's back?![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It seems to get the Thais concerned enough (about their US market share) to level accusations and claims against it though.
i think it's more of more avenues of rice supplies ba
cos now there's like squeeze of supply cos of Phillippines's recent typhoon.
Anyway prices of rice here is indeed going up
i am home.....![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Schumacher's back?
It was announced 3 hours ago by Mercedes GP-Petronas that he signed for 3 years. He even made statements saying that he's planning to go for the titles again.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It was announced 3 hours ago by Mercedes GP-Petronas that he signed for 3 years. He even made statements saying that he's planning to go for the titles again.
3 years??![]()
Schumacher's back?
yup
3 years??
That's the bit that surprised everyone.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's the bit that surprised everyone.
I won't make that kind of investment if I was the boss or what...but hey, its F1 after all.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
i think it's more of more avenues of rice supplies bacos now there's like squeeze of supply cos of Phillippines's recent typhoon.
Anyway prices of rice here is indeed going up
Isn't there a volcano in the Philippines that's about to go POOF? Won't that affect the supply of rice from that country too?
I won't make that kind of investment if I was the boss or what...but hey, its F1 after all.
only glanced thru the news headlines. so how much is he getting?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Isn't there a volcano in the Philippines that's about to go POOF? Won't that affect the supply of rice from that country too?
for tat dun think so
mmm. Sengkang market (near Sengkang Bus/ MRT/ LRT Int) opens
No idea...so who's beting on how long he'll last?![]()
ok going off soon
anything leave a PM ;)
It's reported to be in the region of 30 million Euro a year.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's reported to be in the region of 30 million Euro a year.
oki..i need to go lie down liao...nite nite
Sorry, it's a total in that region and around 7 million a year.