Originally posted by av98m:shit, talking about zhi char. I crave stingray, sambal sotong, sambal kang kong with cuttlefish, dua tao, etc
friday coming to Pearl to makan?
Originally posted by the Bear:
friday coming to Pearl to makan?
Yep.
I'm so hungry now even the keyboard is starting to look good.
we're not giving alot for the ang pow leh
so better value at the wedding dinner ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'm so hungry now even the keyboard is starting to look good.
i'm pissing off from office in a while...
today is my last day in the office for the year.. muahahahaha
thursday and friday just walk around with the vendors for 2 days of recce...
and i'm done for the year! ![]()
rockson is back!! ![]()
lol~ rockson
ok i still haven't gone to get any makan
rockson's "Singaporean MP kena burn by crazy fucker" is the funniest thing i've read for ages ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'm so hungry now even the keyboard is starting to look good.
dun start grilling the mouse...
Zzzzz so farking busy
Boss back today
And supplier coming end of the week and I am flying to KL again
And is there a makan on Friday?
I can't make it though :( I need to entertain my supplier :(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dun start grilling the mouse...
sounds worse than master's xmas dragonfruit attack!
didn't he ate his xmas decor instead??? ![]()
6pm! still haven't buy makan
because i'm still undecided
i'm home..
anyway, kopi.. just go get everything!
time to go make makan for my folks
KNS
And I'm working late again @@
I still need to go pick up my new fish from my friend :(
He's babysitting it for me till I can sneak it back home
zomg..ice crown citadel is coming out today....
Originally posted by stellazio:zomg..ice crown citadel is coming out today....
I quit WoW ![]()
No time to play
And the game is getting old for me (considering I started playing before they launched it in Singapore)
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
didn't he ate his xmas decor instead???
yalar, the dragonfruit was part of the xmas decor. "was" being the operative word since it's now in his stomach.
the office probably had to buy some other fruit.
speaking of xmas, i can't wait for xmas and new year. this year will be fun. hopefully. 2009 has been pretty good to me compared to a disastrous 2008.
Good A Morning...![]()
the sun has not risen but i am awake liao...
should i go jogging...hmm..
Good morning....
Did anyone receive this PM?
Hello Dear,
How are you today? and how is things moving with you? hope fine and you are in good health.My name is Miss sandra, I am looking for a very nice person of love, caring, sincere, easy going, matured, and understanding, then after going through your profile now at smokingsucks.sgforums.com.i pick interest in you, so i will like you to write me via my email address which is as follow([email protected]) so that i will give you my picture for further discussion, because i am really looking forward for a serious friendship with you,Yours New Friend sandra
I think Fatum did yesterday.
It looks like a lovely day to go swimming...
Fatum received a slightly different PM....
Oh well.... they're all from the same band of scammers.
Sadly, there are people who are still gullible enough to fall for these things....
Originally posted by fudgester:Fatum received a slightly different PM....
Oh well.... they're all from the same band of scammers.
Sadly, there are people who are still gullible enough to fall for these things....
there are?
I got 1 yesterday and 1 today.