Originally posted by av98m:oh! I want! never read the thread.
Yeah I figured it be really good BBQed with belachan and lots of lime!
i am assigned as organiser and buyer for my station's post christmas and pre new year eve party. Following food items are requested:
1) turkey
2) leg of lamb
3) log cake
4) drinks
5) minced pie
6) fried noodles/ rice.
Who can advise where I should order them from?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i am assigned as organiser and buyer for my station's post christmas and pre new year eve party. Following food items are requested:
1) turkey
2) leg of lamb
3) log cake
4) drinks
5) minced pie
6) fried noodles/ rice.
Budget?
Usually Cold Storage have these and so does NTUC and Giant
Originally posted by elindra:Budget?
Usually Cold Storage have these and so does NTUC and Giant
Budget $360 for 30 persons.
Yah....will try to go Giant at Vivo to check things out. Provided I can safely get out of the house without throwing up. Think its some stomach flu going around. And I didnt even exchange bodily fluids with anyone!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Budget $360 for 30 persons.Yah....will try to go Giant at Vivo to check things out. Provided I can safely get out of the house without throwing up. Think its some stomach flu going around. And I didnt even exchange bodily fluids with anyone!
Well, you can always check out their Christmas items online
I guess I will have to do that......*stumbles back into bed*
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i am assigned as organiser and buyer for my station's post christmas and pre new year eve party. Following food items are requested:
1) turkey
2) leg of lamb
3) log cake
4) drinks
5) minced pie
6) fried noodles/ rice.
M&S' mince pies were my comfort food during Xmas abroad since i couldn't afford to come home
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Buy a bouncing ball as a chair lah.
that should also help him get in shape for the walk down the aisle
the dear commented that nowadays she feels the urge to eat when she's with me, cos our dates always involve some sort of foraging .....
I told her that in a few years time, we'd both be the same shape ......
she wasn't very amused ......
arggghhhhhhh........cannot sleep. I close my eyes, and the world spin around me.
Originally posted by Fatum:the dear commented that nowadays she feels the urge to eat when she's with me, cos our dates always involve some sort of foraging .....
That or she could lose weight and you put on
Just like me and MPB
HAR HAR HAR
am home and sick :(
went to national skin centre... consultation and skin (applied on) medicine cost me $250.00 ..though the meds will last me 2 years..
one good news.. senior consultant look at my condition, and said : your skin prob, dun worry, not related to food allergy, u can eat ANYTHING..
*yeahhh!!!* that is the best news i get :)
bloody $250 is worth it!
its lunch time!
what to have for lunch?
dim sum buffet?
sianz... i only bought myself o-chang-kee curry puff ..
doc got me a wash lotion... it says :
face & body cleansing lotion for adults & BABIES..
oooh looks like av can get new weights
time to zz liao
back later
grrr... i got this !
wtf! at least choose people choose properly lah...
what is smokingsucks.sgforums.com???
Hello Dear,
How are you today? and how is things moving with you? hope fine and you are in good health.My name is Miss sandra, I am looking for a very nice person of love, caring, sincere, easy going, matured, and understanding, then after going through your profile now at smokingsucks.sgforums.com.i pick interest in you, so i will like you to write me via my email address which is as follow([email protected]) so that i will give you my picture for further discussion, because i am really looking forward for a serious friendship with you,Yours New Friend sandra

I got what you got.
And I got this yesterday:
Hello
My name is miss lilian.i saw your profile today on(sgforums.com/private_messages) and became interested in you,i will also like to know more about you,and i want you to send a mail to my email address so that i can give you my picture for you to know whom l am.Here is my email address ([email protected]) .i believe we can move from here.I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.Remember the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life) please send me mail to my e mail address.
Please reply me with my email address here
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oooh looks like av can get new weights
? ![]()
Just taking a break.
I was watching the Saturday Night Live skit on Tiger Woods: Linkie
I gotta admit that I kinda pity the real Tiger. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
cute pic
Originally posted by av98m:?
there's a topic in forums, someone selling gym equipment