i have tonnes of mails to delete, as well to delete some pple contacts too :)
I just deleted 6 pages of emails.
keeping those of legal nature. But I should be deleting the 2008 emails soon. Especially those pertaining to the sale of my property.
2009 went by too fast for me
*yawn* half the shoot done
another half to go
i need to consider employing sai kang warriors for future shoots
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*yawn* half the shoot done
another half to go
i need to consider employing sai kang warriors for future shoots
U're gonna hire NSFs ???
NSFs are farking cheap.
ok time to start shooting
damn, took 3 shots and i need a break
spending most of my energy on assembling and disassembling the damn thing
luckily, its all counting into the hours i'll be paid, muahahahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, took 3 shots and i need a break
spending most of my energy on assembling and disassembling the damn thing
luckily, its all counting into the hours i'll be paid, muahahahahaha
go have mcNuggets then
i'm home...
tired.. my feet are tired as heck.. should i go out and have some foot reflexology done?
i'm thinking of going to get it
i'm hungry
and one of the guys called me, he's coming over after his haircut to get a passport photo done. ![]()
i'm going to nap...
in other news, there was a UFO documented in Norway last night
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm thinking of going to get it
i'm hungry
and one of the guys called me, he's coming over after his haircut to get a passport photo done.
0.o passport photo how much you charge? He want you to add hair and slim him down isit?
Originally posted by hisoka:0.o passport photo how much you charge? He want you to add hair and slim him down isit?
no lah, no charge
he just wants a photo taken so he can put on jobstreet, no editing too ![]()
i'm already shooting a product, everything has been set up. all he has to do is take over the product's space and i will get a passport photo.
i still haven't gone to makan
luckily i'm flying through the second set of required images, using less of the screwdriver because i get to play cheat with the shooting angle.
ok back to work, then passport photo, then makan
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to nap...
in other news, there was a UFO documented in Norway last night
so cool lah
2012 coming ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home...
tired.. my feet are tired as heck.. should i go out and have some foot reflexology done?
the full works is a better option. btw, remember my many many eons months ago post about the lady who does sports massages outta her home? i tried it on sunday night - she's really good! 2 days to full recovery from my run.
i've woken up from the short nap..
reading stuff now..
this is for kopi and av.. who believe the terminators are here..
=> Ferro-fluids
the T-1000 is the next step.. ![]()
WE ARE DOOMED. DOOMED!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:i've woken up from the short nap..
reading stuff now..
this is for kopi and av.. who believe the terminators are here..
=> Ferro-fluids
the T-1000 is the next step..
Ferrari's already using them in the 599's dampers.
I'm doomed if the darn IT dun setup my PC soon... I need the number pad to work faster >.>
I hate it when the guys above u just tell u: "oh ya, I forgot to tell u... u must do [insert] [insert] [insert] lehx... Before [insert date few days later]."
Ba... and now IT says I must complete my security screening b4 I can get my PC setup... >.> Not even MHA takes sooo long to screen finish >.> ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Ferrari's already using them in the 599's dampers.
yup.. Ferrari-powered terminators!! kills humans faster ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm doomed if the darn IT dun setup my PC soon... I need the number pad to work faster >.>
I hate it when the guys above u just tell u: "oh ya, I forgot to tell u... u must do [insert] [insert] [insert] lehx... Before [insert date few days later]."
Ba... and now IT says I must complete my security screening b4 I can get my PC setup... >.> Not even MHA takes sooo long to screen finish >.>
meaning you didn't get to do any work today?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm doomed if the darn IT dun setup my PC soon... I need the number pad to work faster >.>
Ba... and now IT says I must complete my security screening b4 I can get my PC setup... >.> Not even MHA takes sooo long to screen finish >.>
There's a Mesclun's salad bar and Souperlicious in CityLink... I was there this afternoon.
Originally posted by the Bear:yup.. Ferrari-powered terminators!! kills humans faster
Schumacher bears more than a passing resemblance to Robert Patrick...
meaning you didn't get to do any work today?
I'm still working... On a laptop without a USB numberpad... Keying in whole strings of numbers is very troublesome >.>