i gotta stop watching my friend in drag and finish my shoot ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i gotta stop watching my friend in drag and finish my shoot
that sounds so wrong ![]()
i don't know if this is more painful for Hiddink or Boyle ![]()

Susan Boyle should start a career as a voiceover artiste for animated movies.
Originally posted by av98m:Susan Boyle should start a career as a voiceover artiste for animated movies.
Well I thought some rapper was interested in a production with her???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i gotta stop watching my friend in drag and finish my shoot
that sounds so so so
are you ill or something? i mean if that came from laurie, it's understandable but you?
you need to get outta your office more often.
hungwee... pik-nik is good siah...
and so are the dried berries *happiness*
http://www.burgerking.co.uk/showercam
interesting marketing strategy by burger king ![]()
but kopi's friend in drag is way more awesome.
ok finished shooting
now i can see the drag performance again
i wish i was there man, so happening
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok finished shooting
now i can see the drag performance again
i wish i was there man, so happening
you need to get outta the office more
morning
Originally posted by the Bear:fast food in the US?
wah.. that stuff isn't safe most of the time as it is
It's all pumped with antibiotics and hormones and God knows what other rubbish.
Just had an early lunch.....
Half a can of Ayam brand chilli tuna and three slices of bread.... comfort food....
feel like going back to Taipei again sometime this period next year.
i wanna go to Central and countryside... beautiful..
I need to take muscle relaxant to sleep tonight.
I dont like waking up at 11+am in the morning.
Now my day is kinda whacked out of routine.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I need to take muscle relaxant to sleep tonight.
I dont like waking up at 11+am in the morning.
Now my day is kinda whacked out of routine.
wat time u sleep leh?
wanna me call u to wake up at 6am ? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wat time u sleep leh?
wanna me call u to wake up at 6am ?
I wont take your calls.....simple as that.
Ok. Me got to start laundry liao.
And maybe play a dvd on belly dancing.....
i never like canned tuna or sardine
mackerel is fine
recent fave in my hse is steamed codfish
bought from giant at $9.90
delicious
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I wont take your calls.....simple as that.Ok. Me got to start laundry liao.
And maybe play a dvd on belly dancing.....
then too bad liao lor... hehe
Originally posted by laurence82:i never like canned tuna or sardine
mackerel is fine
recent fave in my hse is steamed codfish
bought from giant at $9.90
delicious
Try the Ayam Brand Wasabi Salmon.
Not bad, and hard to find.
I changed my mind again. Going to try to download, You think you can dance. Today, I am totally out of sorts.
Didnt like so you think you can dance.
going to check out dancing with the stars instead.
Originally posted by fudgester:Just had an early lunch.....
Half a can of Ayam brand chilli tuna and three slices of bread.... comfort food....
have it on toasted bread slathered with butter/vegetable spread or maybe pop it into a sandwich maker
damn.. brought an apple on friday, left at dining table forget to take to office...
today, brought an Persimmon and placed on the desk and now forget to take again...
arghhhh!!!