Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:damn.. brought an apple on friday, left at dining table forget to take to office...
today, brought an Persimmon and placed on the desk and now forget to take again...
arghhhh!!!
I once forgot to put on my pants and realised that only in the lift on the way down ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I once forgot to put on my pants and realised that only in the lift on the way down
" forgot to put on my pants" "realised that only in the
lift"????? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I once forgot to put on my pants and realised that only in the lift on the way down
Does the lift have CCTV cameras in it such that everyone in the lobby can see what's going on in the lift? ![]()
My block of flats has that sort of thing.
Hmmm... long lunch today... not enuff time to go to G2000 to see some stuff... Everywhere it's either no colour I wanted or no size >.>
Originally posted by fudgester:
Does the lift have CCTV cameras in it such that everyone in the lobby can see what's going on in the lift?
what do u think he is doing????
was told i won $300 book voucher at Kino for a raffle i bought at the office in January
Decided to give it away to the SCS.
it was really early in the morning and thankfully nobody else was in the lift ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
Does the lift have CCTV cameras in it such that everyone in the lobby can see what's going on in the lift?
thankfully no ![]()
back from IMM.. going to finish packing in a while...
i think i'll nap a bit later
and you didnt get caught for indecent exposure? ![]()
flying up to KL on the 28th with dear ......
last min trip ... bangkok's too expensive for a two day getaway during this period .....
KL...
*rubs chin* hmm....
can you dig out the address for the kl branch of the duckie ? ..... I lost my card .......
oki.. i need help still
where to eat nice nice and place is romantic and can see the singapore views one hah?
no worry about the $...
year end dinner ..yay!!
Originally posted by Fatum:can you dig out the address for the kl branch of the duckie ? ..... I lost my card .......
can.. sms me tonight to remind me...
i go dig the card out...awww...duckie...
and do u want to go the Ampang side for the mountain thai restaurant...the crabs are very good.. cassie was there with me too..with my KL supplier...:)
How the fark do you leave the house without your pants?![]()
Ok, the only stupid instance I had with the lift, was when I had a really tiring day, and I absent-mindedly put my ezlink card against the lift console expecting it to beep. After 5 seconds I realised what I was doing. Yeah, 5 long seconds.
And yes, there's the bloody CCTV with the TV screen in front of the lift door on the ground floor at my house.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:can.. sms me tonight to remind me...
i go dig the card out...awww...duckie...
and do u want to go the Ampang side for the mountain thai restaurant...the crabs are very good.. cassie was there with me too..with my KL supplier...:)
did cassie eat meat then ? ... ![]()
pass me the address too yah ..... dear not a big fan of crabs but maybe she can watch me eat ... v![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki.. i need help still
where to eat nice nice and place is romantic and can see the singapore views one hah?
no worry about the $...
year end dinner ..yay!!
Tian Fu... located at 60th storey @ UOB Building (if i nv remember wrongly)... Best place for high tea...
Originally posted by Fatum:did cassie eat meat then ? ...
pass me the address too yah ..... dear not a big fan of crabs but maybe she can watch me eat ... v
nope...she had something else...i cannot remember..thai salad?
i dun have the address there ..it's on a mountain one..
i ask my supplier for u..:)
THEY ARE SOOOOOOOO EXTREMELY CUTE !!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG OMG~!~!~!~!~!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki.. i need help still
no worry about the $...
year end dinner ..yay!!
meritus mandarin lor .....
or the equiniox ...
i like their nose nose..:)
patches' nose also like that one wat ! ....
*snorts ....
Originally posted by Fatum:meritus mandarin lor .....
or the equiniox ...
thought of equiniox too :)
if no sky view, any impressive restaurants to host my ang moh clients which may be here end of this year...?
oh yeah
on e return flight, purchased 1 Eva B-777 diecast model for NT1200
Funny thing though, flight en-route to SIN still only accept NT and not SGD