Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:thought of equiniox too :)
if no sky view, any impressive restaurants to host my ang moh clients which may be here end of this year...?
oh my... it's been like 2 yrs last went there
Actually I think UOB Bldg tat side also have
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:thought of equiniox too :)
if no sky view, any impressive restaurants to host my ang moh clients which may be here end of this year...?
ang moh clients ? ....
get a male colleague to do it lah .... after makan they'll want to go KTV liao .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ang moh clients ? ....
get a male colleague to do it lah .... after makan they'll want to go KTV liao ....
eh..i am in charge in singapore leh...![]()
Fatum, I think our transport mini star ought to go to Taipei to see their MRT system. They own us dip dip ![]()
Anyway, public bus system still SBS or Hong Kong's KMB still better
Originally posted by Fatum:did cassie eat meat then ? ...
pass me the address too yah ..... dear not a big fan of crabs but maybe she can watch me eat ... v
nope
but that place will be quite difficult to find
if you want crabs, try "fatty crab" but there's always a Q
Originally posted by sbst275:Fatum, I think our transport mini star ought to go to Taipei to see their MRT system. They own us dip dip
Anyway, public bus system still SBS or Hong Kong's KMB still better
the fundamental difference is that one's run as a public service ... but our's a business .....
it's like comparing apples and oranges leh ..... different focus ... ![]()
nopebut that place will be quite difficult to find
if you want crabs, try "fatty crab" but there's always a Q
any recommendations at the bintang area huh ? we staying at the equatorial
Originally posted by Fatum:the fundamental difference is that one's run as a public service ... but our's a business .....
it's like comparing apples and oranges leh ..... different focus ...
Only Singapore dun do a BTO system for metro system
Sadly end up it gives e people a more expensive fare system
i cannot think...![]()
anyway, it's still happening in ROC
Ppl are still shipping their shipments through Kaohsuing although the industries at the northern side alrdy has a new Taipei port
Lots of those trailers w/ 高雄市 registration plate at the northern side of their expressway
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:THEY ARE SOOOOOOOO EXTREMELY CUTE !!!!!!!!!!!!!
OMG OMG~!~!~!~!~!
small enough to fit into a claypot....
cool ![]()
you guys been following the news ? one of the forumers here got booted out of the young PAP facebook page ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you guys been following the news ? one of the forumers here got booted out of the young PAP facebook page ...
wa big news sia
in other news, seems the Malaysian chinese press been hecking us over our chinese language teaching being declared by them as offically went dead
I think they're just bitter that they lost out over e years because of English
Originally posted by sbst275:
wa big news sia
how stupid can one get ? the chap goes around throwing his own face away by spewing vulgarities etc on a public forum .... where users can easily see your own face, your own pics, your own profile, and your own friends ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:how stupid can one get ? the chap goes around throwing his own face away by spewing vulgarities etc on a public forum .... where users can easily see your own face, your own pics, your own profile, and your own friends ? ....
I think he's simply unhappy over something tat he does not mind e risk or consequences tat's going to happy
Originally posted by sbst275:
I think he's simply unhappy over something tat he does not mind e risk or consequences tat's going to happy
of course he's unhappy about something ...
like this gattlingun chap still rambling by himself on and on after being banned upteen times ...... I think he's unhappy about his own life in general .... ![]()
honestly when in Taipei only to realise how big is Wei Quan, Uni President and Evergreen.. they're quite influential sia
Originally posted by the Bear:small enough to fit into a claypot....
cool
/me smack ah bear with a metal shovel...
Then again, remind me of lunch just now... We're happily eating aston when suddenly one of my directors began talking abt his visit to taipei and tried Xiang Rou (aka dog meat >.>)... After abit of the conversation, a few of my colleagues didn't finish their food >.> Partly becoz of all those fried worms, raw meat discussion following the conversation >.>
in other news, Dubai is macham preparing for possible bankruptcy of any of its firms.
I think Emirates is spared, but have a feeling somewhat they expansion plan might kill them
I do wish gau gau knows how lucky she is, compared to xiang rou .......
she gets a yard to romp around in, regular walks, treats, proper meals and freshwater always at hand, toys, trips to the beach..... she's got nothing to complain about ....
i know a nice restaurant on top of capital tower and there is one i wanna go..
the one opposite the victoria concert hall, near to the river, a bldg on its own one..
what is the name of the restaurant?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Then again, remind me of lunch just now... We're happily eating aston when suddenly one of my directors began talking abt his visit to taipei and tried Xiang Rou (aka dog meat >.>)... After abit of the conversation, a few of my colleagues didn't finish their food >.> Partly becoz of all those fried worms, raw meat discussion following the conversation >.>
going to Hokkaido in a while.. one of the things i'm going to try is horse sashimi..
anyway, fried worms are nice to eat.. the one you buy in a jar in Phuket is like mealworms.. they're pretty good.. tastes like bawang goreng..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
why their stomach so weak one. I could still eat right after seeing and touching human intestines and innards (but couldn't bring myself to eat Kway chap for awhile)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i know a nice restaurant on top of capital tower and there is one i wanna go..
the one opposite the victoria concert hall, near to the river, a bldg on its own one..
what is the name of the restaurant?
UOB plaza