What if...
....George Bush's reaction had been slower?
Originally posted by Fatum:she must be a banker too ..... -_-"
off tangent! it's a corporate.
other stuff...i'm so zzz that i'm actually getting a migraine keeping awake. tomorrow i must bring or at least borrow more interesting mags other than euromoney or asia finance
Originally posted by the Bear:can't say i pity him..
i've always found him to be uber sleazy.
guys, I'm worried ......
my poop ......... in the toilet bowl .......
is a shade of ....................... green .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. any of you guys read about berlusconi being smashed in the face by a flying statue?
boots are easier to escape or harder to throw is it? How come boots never hit pple but statuettes can
Originally posted by Fatum:guys, I'm worried ......
is a shade of ....................... green ....
too much meat..
happened to kopi when he ate so much meat he pissed green
off tangent! it's a corporate.other stuff...i'm so zzz that i'm actually getting a migraine keeping awake. tomorrow i must bring or at least borrow more interesting mags other than euromoney or asia finance
I used to have terrible puke-inducing headaches during art lessons which are soooo boring (to me). I can't draw to save my life and I kept getting f-ed by the teachers for drawing humans as sticks and balls.
Things came to a head when I refused to draw and I nearly kena dragged to principal's office.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:too much meat..
happened to kopi when he ate so much meat he pissed green
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !..................................................................................
Originally posted by Fatum:NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !..................................................................................
serious lah..
ask kopi...
we had an epic gluttony session at Carnivore and he started to piss green
but I have been eating healthy !!! ......
Originally posted by Fatum:guys, I'm worried ......
is a shade of ....................... green ....
allergy to meat and beer and ciggy ![]()
ok seriously, green is probably either due to excessive bile or you ate too much veggies.
Unless it's LS and green.
I'll never eat enough veggies to be worried .......
so what does it mean, too much bile ? ......
Originally posted by Fatum:I'll never eat enough veggies to be worried .......
so what does it mean, too much bile ? ......
why don't you just go see a doctor...
really
cos I hate docs and I won't see a doc unless I'm comatose or bleeding white ....
get over it..
i don't like quacks either.. but i go coz i don't want people around me worrying needlessly...
a very good MONDAY to all you peeps.. its only 4 more days to the weekends..![]()
i threw up upon opening this page. literally.
this is the second time.
Originally posted by stellazio:a very good MONDAY to all you peeps.. its only 4 more days to the weekends..
it's a 3 week-weekend for me...
i'm on leave!
oh yah ..... it really can't be the veggies ...... cos if that the case,
then vegetarians' poop would be green every single day, neh ? ........
*looks at cassie .....
PUA CB
*beats the shit out of fatum* ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i threw up upon opening this page. literally.
this is the second time.
threw up???? ya okay?
Originally posted by av98m:PUA CB
*beats the shit out of fatum*
u still wana see his shit ah?
Originally posted by cassie:i threw up upon opening this page. literally.
this is the second time.
you feeling ok?