one of the guys called me and screamed in the phone
"THE BASTARD CALLED ME"
what happened was that the drag queen + the neutered one are supposed to come over to print + staple the booklets all over again.
neutered one wants it to start at 9pm
the drag queen wanted to come over at 10pm after his jog and dinner
neutered one played the guilt card to the drag queen by telling him to "properly lahhhhhh" in that pathetic you're-my-friend-so-you-don't-play-me-out tone.
drag queen said that he told the neutered one to print in the morning today and didn't tell him about it shifted to the evening until that phone call. and the drag queen has been up all morning waiting for the neutered one's call.
so drag queen wants me to be out of the house till 930pm
why doesn't the guy just go to bras besah and print everything.. cheaper and easier
which also reminds me to save some images to edit when they come over later, so i look busy on my computer.
btw, the owner of the neutered one sms me this morning... asking if i'm free for double up chicken
the farking couple is confirm using this for payment of the extra photos i edited + slideshow
i say i am busy working, knn
i DO NOT want to see them at all
Originally posted by the Bear:why doesn't the guy just go to bras besah and print everything.. cheaper and easier
using his brain is not within his scope.
he also thinks he is saving cost doing it this way
farking moron
anyway he'll be getting a $208 angpow for 5 heads easily
each one come out $50 and the drag queen's gf can fork out $8
y'know, just to boost the prosperity part
Originally posted by kopiosatu:using his brain is not within his scope.
he also thinks he is saving cost doing it this way
farking moron
as you said, this is prob indication that they do not want to pay you.
Originally posted by hisoka:as you said, this is prob indication that they do not want to pay you.
fark!
i had to fork out money for the damn printer drum some more!!!
pua CB!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fark!
pua CB!
you need to say no more firmly and close the door of your house
Looks like the neutered one is on the fast track of losing all his friends for his wedding
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
threw up???? ya okay?
Originally posted by hisoka:you feeling ok?
am ok now, after purging my tea snack. thanks.
why does fatum hafta do this???!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:one of the guys called me and screamed in the phone
"THE BASTARD CALLED ME"
what happened was that the drag queen + the neutered one are supposed to come over to print + staple the booklets all over again.
neutered one wants it to start at 9pm
the drag queen wanted to come over at 10pm after his jog and dinner
neutered one played the guilt card to the drag queen by telling him to "properly lahhhhhh" in that pathetic you're-my-friend-so-you-don't-play-me-out tone.
drag queen said that he told the neutered one to print in the morning today and didn't tell him about it shifted to the evening until that phone call. and the drag queen has been up all morning waiting for the neutered one's call.
so drag queen wants me to be out of the house till 930pm
the neutered one and his both owner are incredible.
Originally posted by stellazio:u still wana see his shit ah?
good point.
*shoves cork into fatum's ass*
AV, Btw MPB bought another 2 watches yesterday from Invicta
You know the one that looks like the Rolex Submariner? He got one for himself and the ladies version for me :P
Actually I think the model for Men look so much better and the back of the watch is made from scratch resistant crystal too
Originally posted by elindra:AV, Btw MPB bought another 2 watches yesterday from Invicta
You know the one that looks like the Rolex Submariner? He got one for himself and the ladies version for me :P
Actually I think the model for Men look so much better and the back of the watch is made from scratch resistant crystal too
good for you. early xmas pressie.
this is my absolute last weekend to get my xmas shopping done. which is why i'm off on friday. desperation calls for desperate moves like this.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fark!
pua CB!
frankly I don't know if you should remain friends with him. At least for the time being. Things that guy is doing sounds more like exploiting you as a friend more than anything.
Unless it's something that you do for friends all the time.
I know most people would still be paying you and that printer drum, most decent friends would have offered to pay at least part of the cost.
I guess best judge would be how and what they pay you after the wedding or when everything is done.
Well, I’ll only be receiving my present after Christmas because the watch will only be arriving in January.
This is one of those brands where it’s better to buy online and with the Christmas jam, it will be arriving late.
Anyway, these watches are supposed to be like our wedding rings. Haha
Ever since he mangled up his wedding ring, we never got down to replacing it, and I do not like to wear rings, so I don’t wear mine either
I don’t usually wear a watch, but I wear watches more often than I wear rings so it makes more sense to buy matching watches than jewelry
And yes, MPB wears a watch
Originally posted by hisoka:frankly I don't know if you should remain friends with him. At least for the time being. Things that guy is doing sounds more like exploiting you as a friend more than anything.
I know most people would still be paying you and that printer drum, most decent friends would have offered to pay at least part of the cost.
I guess best judge would be how and what they pay you after the wedding or when everything is done.
Well, I think let’s not be too hasty to judge the neutered one
Let’s see kopio’s red packet. If it’s a nice and fat one then it’s fine, if not that guy is just a cheap ass who makes use of his friends only.
i doubt there will be a red packet...
anyway, everyone, be good!
i'm off to Hokkaido with zora ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i doubt there will be a red packet...
anyway, everyone, be good!
i'm off to Hokkaido with zora
*envy*
You guys have fun!!!
Originally posted by elindra:AV, Btw MPB bought another 2 watches yesterday from Invicta
lots of ladies wear men's watches these days, esp since big watches are in ![]()
matching watches, so romantic.
lots of ladies wear men's watches these days, esp since big watches are inmatching watches, so romantic.
Cannot la.
You know the watches MPB buys, the face is bigger than my wrist
It’s like wearing a clock on my wrist, and it also feels like I wear training weights on my wrist -_-“
His Russian Diver watch looks super weird on me. I am not going to wear it too coz it’s so bloody heavy
And MPB have a fake Rolex Submariner, and it looks weird on my wrist to me liao.
Originally posted by hisoka:frankly I don't know if you should remain friends with him. At least for the time being. Things that guy is doing sounds more like exploiting you as a friend more than anything.
he IS paying part of the cost
he's coming out half and i am paying half for SOMETHING I DON'T NEED!
he won't give a red packet
when the neutered one's owner was talking about paying me
the neutered one says to her "you think he will ask us to pay?"
hey man, money is not an issue here but everything else is... like how to treat a friend.
I agree money is not the issue
The red packet is a gesture of appreciation la
It’s like the tradition to give the person/s who helped you during your wedding a bit of luck and a token of appreciation.
But seriously, this is like you are his slave or something, and it’s granted that you do him his favor for his wedding.
I think if you’re getting married now, you cannot even find him to do something like fetch you from pt A to pt B -_-“
oh yeah
like a traditional $20 ang pow given to the brothers? ![]()