Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
serious case of self delusion wor... beri "zhi wo qi pian"~
Tell me about it.......
But then, its her life.
Originally posted by hisoka:he's tracking you guys. He does know where you normally go right?
Btw my theory is that all he's doing is a deliberate scheme by his owner to isolate him from all his friends so that he will be totally under her thumb after the marriage
he has no idea where i normally go
and the supper place i went yesterday is not where i go often.
its just suay
Woohoo! Lab work for the day all done!
Looks like I'll be catching the midday ferry back to the mainland!
*me does the Robot* ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its just suay
But then, two suay mght just make a 4D strike.
You and your drag queen friend got buy 4D today yet?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he has no idea where i normally go
its just suay
anyway he can go out with friend no need to be at beck and call of his wife?
Remember you said he said needed to be with her even when she was sleeping?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he has no idea where i normally go
its just suay
maybe he put a gps tracking something on you?
*(*&$*^@
Fren just send me a sms: Convenient to call me now, I've got bad news for you.
I called her and she laughed!
Turns out, I needed to scroll down the sms to read that its actually a prank!
Originally posted by hisoka:anyway he can go out with friend no need to be at beck and call of his wife?
Remember you said he said needed to be with her even when she was sleeping?
i have no idea if she's in SG now
but we don't really give a sh*t
we don't even wanna see him
his own sister says that he should just get married and get lost... in the voodoo world
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have no idea if she's in SG now
but we don't really give a sh*t
we don't even wanna see him
his own sister says that he should just get married and get lost... in the voodoo world
You think you can get her to intro her voodoo caster to us? It's like so effective. I'm sure it'll come in handy sometime ![]()
Oh ya... Today I saw something wierd...
There was these 2 korean guys taking the lift to the office this morning... All was normal except they were holding korean cup noodles which i presume was for breakfast... I wonder izzit they no money or just miss the taste from korea >.>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Oh ya... Today I saw something wierd...
There was these 2 korean guys taking the lift to the office this morning... All was normal except they were holding korean cup noodles which i presume was for breakfast... I wonder izzit they no money or just miss the taste from korea >.>
cannot be no money. those things not cheap. maybe they were just rushed for time.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Oh ya... Today I saw something wierd...
do you know that jajang mien cost SGD $2.80 in korea but SGD $6.00 in a hawker centre in SG?
I miss eating Korean BBQ
er what's so not normal about it? i know loads of peeps take packets and packets of maggi mee abroad, even when it's just a short trip.
Originally posted by cassie:er what's so not normal about it? i know loads of peeps take packets and packets of maggi mee abroad, even when it's just a short trip.
And its beri bonding.....when you and your friend/collegues are each holding a cup of hot soupy home flavours noodles.........
Originally posted by cassie:er what's so not normal about it? i know loads of peeps take packets and packets of maggi mee abroad, even when it's just a short trip.
Well i guess normally we see ppl eating sandwhich, CCF, yam cake, OCK and the normal stuff for breakfast... but having cup noodles for breakfast is like erm... wierd i guess? >.>
what was outta the ordinary for me was listening to my friend tell me he eats rice + dishes (eg fish, chicken, veg etc) for breakfast while growing up.
those were like my lunch/dinner meals.
Originally posted by cassie:what was outta the ordinary for me was listening to my friend tell me he eats rice + dishes (eg fish, chicken, veg etc) for breakfast while growing up.
Nasi lemak??? rice + meat for breakfast... not just everyday though coz it's expensive and boring...
But then again I tot u dun take meat?
Originally posted by cassie:what was outta the ordinary for me was listening to my friend tell me he eats rice + dishes (eg fish, chicken, veg etc) for breakfast while growing up.
rice + meat and veges can be porridge mah ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I miss eating Korean BBQ
yes...so long it's not seoul
Originally posted by hisoka:rice + meat and veges can be porridge mah
yes...the ideal breakfast on a cold day would be very watery porridge + side dishes like fried ikan bilis, groundnuts, kiam chye and mun tou
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
yes...the ideal breakfast on a cold day would be very watery porridge + side dishes like fried ikan bilis, groundnuts, kiam chye and mun tou
The Korean soups are nice on a cold day too (like the one with pork, clams and tofu), as is itik tim or kiam chye ar.
drag queen has been pulled to neutered one's owner's place
neutered one came over to print but didn't bring the stapler
stupid idiot.
drag queen can't believe it
and the neutered one has come up with another list of things "i need i need i need"
knn
and he keeps saying tonight want to bring me makan
and i have to keep telling him "no, don't wanna eat"
pua CB, use makan to pay for everything. knn
gawd! i nearly dozed off during the meeting just now.