Originally posted by Master -_-:
dun act cute la mer
so looking forward to unwrapping my pressie from you ![]()
less than 10 days to xmas!
finishing lunch. i'm so gonna zzz this afternoon.
i'm thinking of wat coffee shld i get later when everyone goes for meeting...
someone bought a pile of marks n spencers biscuits for us. woohoo!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i'm thinking of wat coffee shld i get later when everyone goes for meeting...
don't forget your raspberry cheesecake ![]()
don't forget your raspberry cheesecake
Hmmm i prefer starbucks coffee... but the raspberry cheesecake can only get at coffeebeans >.>
OH~ i know le~~~ i go coffee bean get cheesecake, then go get office coffee nor~~~!!!!!!
okie~~~ brb~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Hmmm i prefer starbucks coffee... but the raspberry cheesecake can only get at coffeebeans >.>OH~ i know le~~~ i go coffee bean get cheesecake, then go get office coffee nor~~~!!!!!!
okie~~~ brb~~~
you would do anything to get your hands on that cakey, huh? ![]()
weird, i thought i saw something called tibetian yoga thingy..![]()
how come me around tibetian area no see pple do yoga before one..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:weird, i thought i saw something called tibetian yoga thingy..
how come me around tibetian area no see pple do yoga before one..
Indian Rojak does not exist in India.
Singapore Noodles is an American invention.
Heck, ask the people of Bologna what Spaghetti Bolognaise is, and they'll give you a blank stare.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:weird, i thought i saw something called tibetian yoga thingy..
how come me around tibetian area no see pple do yoga before one..
are you thinking of a yoga retreat hol? my friend has been in india doing just this since september.
Originally posted by fudgester:Indian Rojak does not exist in India.
Singapore Noodles is an American invention.
Heck, ask the people of Bologna what Spaghetti Bolognaise is, and they'll give you a blank stare.
you can't find spaghetti and meatballs in italy either. ![]()
but you can find champagne in champagne
I'm home! And after a week of waiting, my avatar's nice and big. ![]()
home...:)
how about hainan chicken rice? ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm home! And after a week of waiting, my avatar's nice and big.
i cant even change my avatar :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i cant even change my avatar :(
What's wrong?
OK, guess the name of the singer in my picture...
dunno leh..
regina spektor with hair pulled backwards?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dunno leh..
regina spektor with hair pulled backwards?
Nope... Think Swedish. Think someone who's 23 this year.
i was thinking of Lady Gaga before Regina..but it cant be..
or is it really...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i was thinking of Lady Gaga before Regina..but it cant be..
or is it really...
No lah... it's Lykke Li.
Good morning... WHY oh why does it have to rain when I need to walk in the open?! T_T
i just came back from supper and breakfast..![]()
I just reached my office~
Good morning everyone~~~
omg... today is the perfect weather to slp in...
puuuuurrrrrrfect~~~
just got in and discovered some xmas hampers from clients for the team - cakes, chocs