Originally posted by kopiosatu:neutered one's ang pow is lousy.
now i am back to dulan feeling
why dont you learn his "I need, I need, I need"?![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
why dont you learn his "I need, I need, I need"?
because i don't do a**hole things to friends
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because i don't do a**hole things to friends
i.e. you're the one everyone tramples upon
so any new task from neutered one today?
i.e. you're the one everyone tramples uponso any new task from neutered one today?
print the table listings.
NB
my mother is asking why are the girls not doing anything? she expects the girls to be more involved in things like these.
during the stapling session, the farking useless owner was out with her friends
I don't even know why you're helping your neuteured "friend" so much when the women isn't doing anything.
its ok
the wedding is tomorrow
i will wash my hands off everything after tomorrow
Originally posted by kopiosatu:print the table listings.
NB
my mother is asking why are the girls not doing anything? she expects the girls to be more involved in things like these.
chilldown kopi... Have a cup of... eh... KopiO
+ raspberry cheesecake
to cool down~
morn guys, i just managed to get out of bed... was "unmovable" cos neck and shoulders and lower back were in pain. i was in the same "corpse" position whole nite... *sigh* i think i need to get a proper chair for myself for christmas -_-"
fudgy, u walked into the train gantry ?? o.O ouch.... i did something similar to my younger bro b4... but it's those supermarket 3-legs swing gate.... i went thru not knowing he was TAT close behind me and it hit him right on the spot.... but i burst out luffing cos he had to walk funny holding his crouch LOL okie i ish evil.....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its ok
the wedding is tomorrow
i will wash my hands off everything after tomorrow
u r too nice lor.... being nice will end up as door mat with a "welcome" printed across it de... *pat pat*
tare~ Tare~~ TARE~~~ TARE PAAANNNDDDAAAA~~~~~
U MC at home???
Originally posted by tare:morn guys, i just managed to get out of bed... was "unmovable" cos neck and shoulders and lower back were in pain. i was in the same "corpse" position whole nite... *sigh* i think i need to get a proper chair for myself for christmas -_-"
fudgy, u walked into the train gantry ?? o.O ouch.... i did something similar to my younger bro b4... but it's those supermarket 3-legs swing gate.... i went thru not knowing he was TAT close behind me and it hit him right on the spot.... but i burst out luffing cos he had to walk funny holding his crouch LOL okie i ish evil.....
0.o are you sure it's thechair and not the bed or whatever else you did?
you made your bro no father's dad and stil luaghing out loud
evil!
Originally posted by tare:morn guys, i just managed to get out of bed... was "unmovable" cos neck and shoulders and lower back were in pain. i was in the same "corpse" position whole nite... *sigh* i think i need to get a proper chair for myself for christmas -_-"
wah, so cham arh![]()
Ah sir called.
I answered.
He ask question. I repeated my answers.
I request for him to come in today to sign out the letters to be send out.
He tells me to sign for him cos he is going on holidays.
I went okay. But my heart went $#((*%*^W# blardy hell, you needed the letters out that will generate the answer you wanted. You never turn up for 2 weeks and now I am to sign on your behalf and gave you answers which you wanted something clearer since two weeks ago?
Whichever.
Am glad that christmas party thingy is cancelled. I can do nothing for a few days more. Been sleeping in at home too much.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:print the table listings.
NB
Actually what he is doing is usually done by the girls
Like our wedding card, I was the one doing the designing and the printing etc
MPB conveniently got himself out of the way by going to I forgot which country because of work while I settled the dinner, cards and everything
Originally posted by hisoka:0.o are you sure it's thechair and not the bed or whatever else you did?
you made your bro no father's dad and stil luaghing out loud
evil!
my current chair is those normal dinning chair, no back support...
he was young lah.... now judging at the rate he change gfs, i'm pretty sure he have to be careful NOT to bec many kids' dad instead lor....
acid yah at home but not mc... i have everything to self medicate and treat... electromagnetic zapper; heat pad; various painkillers....
Originally posted by elindra:Actually what he is doing is usually done by the girls
MPB conveniently got himself out of the way by going to I forgot which country because of work while I settled the dinner, cards and everything.
That reminded me.
I met up with a old friend recently. He dropped a bombshell on me, that he is actually a cross dresser and his wife and 2 kids are finally accepting it.
Originally posted by elindra:Actually what he is doing is usually done by the girls
MPB conveniently got himself out of the way by going to I forgot which country because of work while I settled the dinner, cards and everything
well it's obvious who is wearing the pants in their marriage.... ![]()
We are now looking at buying him a US size 11.5 glittery kitten heels/ballerina pumps for himself to go with his nightgown.
2601 - SQ has ceased ops to Penang n further handing over flights of KL route to SilkAir
I think soon Bolehland no luck to get SQ's 777 or 787
i forgot.
I need to go buy more tealight candles.
Originally posted by tare:well it's obvious who is wearing the pants in their marriage....
Ya lor poor me ![]()
mmm.. seeing CQYD's recent packaging
Macham preparing for shift of production to Singapore. Using Myojo's packaging style
mmm.. Firefly adding 1 flight bet SIN and Ipoh during CNY
answered a wrong number just now...An auntie blabberring in hokkien..went on for around 5 minutes coz i kept saying.."tio..tio" ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:answered a wrong number just now...An auntie blabberring in hokkien..went on for around 5 minutes coz i kept saying.."tio..tio"
I would have put down the phone if the person keep talking and called the wrong number