Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
its almost 630, going home yet ?
i chao at 629 pm!
you mean every order from club 30 is 1 carton? oh wow!oh wow again!
I wimped out last year and only got half a carton. But I'll happily take 1 carton now ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i don't really like bacon ..
i prefer ham ... honey baked ham is so nice..
I like pancetta and prosciutto even better. I don't really like melons but they taste damn good together.
Good Morning... Rise and Shine..![]()
sleeps early and waking up is damn good, but i get tired easily at 2pm liao..![]()
morning
going out soon
like mentioned at owls, small biz in JB kpkb no biz ever since e petrol restriction kicked in. They're alrdy scared of the new CIQ, now tis
Problem is Malaysia would soon not being able to subsidise petrol to its own ppl once it needs to import oil
In other news, it seems Dubai is still on buying spree
The co should be DP World not Dubai World
http://news.ph.msn.com/business/article.aspx?cp-documentid=3758170
good morning everyone...
Good morning all....
In the latest celebrity death..... Brittany Murphy has passed away.
Originally posted by fudgester:Good morning all....
In the latest celebrity death..... Brittany Murphy has passed away.
yeah.. a cardiac arrest...
she was just 32
I read in MyPaper today... the headline was something like "Drug overdose?"...
However I skipped tat section...
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. a cardiac arrest...
she was just 32
I don't wanna speculate..... but I can't help but think that she might have been anorexic, and that may have something to do with the cardiac arrest.
I just read the TNP article on this..... it contained the most recent photo of her (just this month), compared to three years ago..... she looked incredibly gaunt and stick-thin.
So.... maybe she went out the same way Karen Carpenter did? I don't know....
Originally posted by fudgester:I don't wanna speculate..... but I can't help but think that she might have been anorexic, and that may have something to do with the cardiac arrest.
I just read the TNP article on this..... it contained the most recent photo of her (just this month), compared to three years ago..... she looked incredibly gaunt and stick-thin.
So.... maybe she went out the same way Karen Carpenter did? I don't know....
RIP. I last saw her in ramen girl ![]()
well, people who "ai swee mai mia" or literally translated "want prettiness, don't want life" may end up like that...
we're seeing a lot like that...
*hungry...*
we won't see a "Karen Carpenter" here ![]()
morning. i just got in.
getting damned pissed off with FB.. upload of pics is slow..
so slow that it takes an hour to upload the pile of pics.. then it tells me Server Not Found.. 3 times already!
I still need to go buy ingredients for rum balls and belachan for the fish -_-
Originally posted by the Bear:getting damned pissed off with FB.. upload of pics is slow..
so slow that it takes an hour to upload the pile of pics.. then it tells me Server Not Found.. 3 times already!
that's usual. my even freezes on me midway.
Originally posted by the Bear:well, people who "ai swee mai mia" or literally translated "want prettiness, don't want life" may end up like that...
we're seeing a lot like that...
Sad thing is, she was actually prettier before she lost weight.
It never hurts to have a bit of flab, methinks.
trying to upload the pics into FB again..
now bit by bit
Time for Lunch... I'm soooo hungry... Check out this 2 food... I'm going to hunt for them during sunday I hope...
1145am
what to have for lunch?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1145am
what to have for lunch?
Prata. ![]()