Originally posted by fudgester:Prata.
prata is overpriced in singapore!!!!!!
ok, i should sent my jacket down to the cleaners.
got liquor spilled on it during the wedding
Originally posted by kopiosatu:1145am
what to have for lunch?
20 pc McShit nuggets + McGangBang ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:20 pc McShit nuggets + McGangBang
-_-" that is overpriced garbage
i am back with economy beehoon
and there's no laudry service at the opposite blocks anymore!!!! AAARGH~
-_-" that is overpriced garbage
They had shallowed the "garbage" and make time for a photoshoot with it too...![]()
my garfield soft toy is dirty and lots of dust... does laundry service do such cleaning job?
looking at bear/zora hokkaido pics.. all places grey grey one leh..
hmm...i think i go autum better..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:looking at bear/zora hokkaido pics.. all places grey grey one leh..
hmm...i think i go autum better..
can you go to Afghanistan.. and to Japan about 10 years later?
we don't want the place levelled
Originally posted by the Bear:can you go to Afghanistan.. and to Japan about 10 years later?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:looking at bear/zora hokkaido pics.. all places grey grey one leh..
alert: everyone please visit japan in the next 6 months
Originally posted by the Bear:can you go to Afghanistan.. and to Japan about 10 years later?
u can go back there again before autum mer...![]()
I just had duck rice for lunch~ and now Peach Tarts from Hans for dessert~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dun laugh hor..where do u stay? ![]()
going to go out to get the dry cleaning done..
FB photo thingy sucks..
i should have had it done by 8am
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun laugh hor..where do u stay?
plz dun make singapore become Sink-apore~
global warming effect, Singapore is SInking liao soon lor...
that would be about 30 years later, but i wun be here to see it lor..
Oh~ the Peach Tarts from Hans is shooooo statisfying... Hmmm... Shld have bought one more from boss to cheer her up from her "Blue Screen of Death" today... happened twice today >.>
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:global warming effect, Singapore is SInking liao soon lor...
that would be about 30 years later, but i wun be here to see it lor..
Bukit Timah highland will get flood... Beach area also get flood...
Nowhere to run~ ![]()
Bukit Timah highland will get flood... Beach area also get flood...Nowhere to run~
meaning everyone needs to get into evacuation mode?
ok, thank goodness, i'm outta town for the next 2 weeks
Actually this year, the weather is much much better than 2 years ago. At least we got to see the sun and blue sky, no rain (lucky)
Only thing, it was very very cold....
Should go during winter to experience the snow, the onsen, especially the outdoor one.
Imagine, soaking in the hot spring, the snow flakes fall on your head....very nice!!!
Bear enjoyed very much!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:Actually this year, the weather is much much better than 2 years ago. At least we got to see the sun and blue sky, no rain (lucky)
Should go during winter to experience the snow, the onsen, especially the outdoor one.
Imagine, soaking in the hot spring, the snow flakes fall on your head....very nice!!!
Ah zora... for some unknown reason, I'm actually imagine a real bear(A real brown furry bear) soaking in an onsen, with a cloth over the head, and sipping sake in a small cup~~~ ![]()
Ah zora... for some unknown reason, I'm actually imagine a real bear(A real brown furry bear) soaking in an onsen, with a cloth over the head, and sipping sake in a small cup~~~
and turn into a blue bear with snow flakes on the head...![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:Actually this year, the weather is much much better than 2 years ago. At least we got to see the sun and blue sky, no rain (lucky)
owwww...i wanna go.... ![]()
Ah zora... for some unknown reason, I'm actually imagine a real bear(A real brown furry bear) soaking in an onsen, with a cloth over the head, and sipping sake in a small cup~~~
hahahahaha...![]()
the above image is the exactly the same as what bear (as in our in-house bear aka human being =P)did when he was in hokkaido, just that you are not allow to drink when soaking in onsen....