Originally posted by sbst275:actually wanna ask pinky
how pinky rate Uni President's instant noodles
Never eat before
Dunno
Never eat beforeDunno
oh nvm
lol
oh im so excited waiting for this year's potluck cum bbq ![]()
need help...where got nice buffet @ $60 per pax.
it's team bonding for my company...
mmm.. Was at Jurong Point 2 days back, saw 1 army gift shop
wa liaoz eh, 1 packet of medical foot powder/ SAF one $1.50
dun wish to mention NS time here, but kns even Johnson's stop producing medicated baby powder
Originally posted by elindra:I"m so looking forward to the potluck
i am looking forward to potluck day too... hope i can make it...:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am looking forward to potluck day too... hope i can make it...:)
If you don't u will get a lot of MMSes :P
going out
to capture the last day Boon Lay current interchange handles its evening peak hour crowd.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:need help...where got nice buffet @ $60 per pax.
kushinbo? but it's less than 60 and pretty noisy.
Originally posted by elindra:If you don't u will get a lot of MMSes :P
eeekk...my phone now can receive mms liao....jialat siah!!
decided to "work from home"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eeekk...my phone now can receive mms liao....jialat siah!!
dam I still haven't figured out how to get mms on my phone
Originally posted by hisoka:kushinbo? but it's less than 60 and pretty noisy.
me and my guys are a noisy bunch too...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:dam I still haven't figured out how to get mms on my phone
i've never used it either
Btw any of you guys got any lobang for cheap A4 size acrylic sheets or hard A4 size cardboard
Originally posted by Ferret:I HAF A QNS PPL !
WHAT DOES MY LAUGHTER SOUNDS RIKES ?
like an evil cartoon character.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:need help...where got nice buffet @ $60 per pax.
Minori does have tatami room but the food standard has drop real low as compared to last time... -___-
Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of you guys got any lobang for cheap A4 size acrylic sheets or hard A4 size cardboard
you checked out art friend already or not ?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Minori does have tatami room but the food standard has drop real low as compared to last time... -___-
we just called Coca steamboat.. all of us going there liao... still got spare change we order the ala-carte too ..hehe.e.
Originally posted by elindra:Btw any of you guys got any lobang for cheap A4 size acrylic sheets or hard A4 size cardboard
I dun have any lobang but I'm quite sure Bras baser shld sell them...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:we just called Coca steamboat.. all of us going there liao... still got spare change we order the ala-carte too ..hehe.e.
I heard from the others, this year no company celebration for xmas... They have it last year though >__>
Ahh... Steamboat... Good thing for bonding~~~ I always love to chat ard a steamboat after work...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I heard from the others, this year no company celebration for xmas... They have it last year though >__>
your company you mean?
our team - we don't usually have a xmas thingy since everyone is away at this time but we always have a pre-cny lunch
like an evil cartoon character.
yesterday i met an old customer, she nehber recognized me at first... but after we chit chatted... she said she suddenly recognized my laughter !
i was rikes...!!! cos that day LF also recognized me only after i laughed.
my colleague said i sounded damn insincere when i laugh -_-"
its damn genuine, u know ?! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yesterday i met an old customer, she nehber recognized me at first... but after we chit chatted... she said she suddenly recognized my laughter !
i was rikes...!!! cos that day LF also recognized me only after i laughed.
my colleague said i sounded damn insincere when i laugh -_-"
its damn genuine, u know ?!
*points and laughs at ferret* ![]()