Originally posted by Ferret:yesterday i met an old customer, she nehber recognized me at first... but after we chit chatted... she said she suddenly recognized my laughter !
i was rikes...!!! cos that day LF also recognized me only after i laughed.
my colleague said i sounded damn insincere when i laugh -_-"
its damn genuine, u know ?!
sorri leh.. i switch phone and i damn lazy to key in everybody number..
only when ppple called, i lock in the name....hehehehe ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yesterday i met an old customer, she nehber recognized me at first... but after we chit chatted... she said she suddenly recognized my laughter !
eh... i presume it's those type of "hi-eh hi-eh hi-eh" evil laughter? like got big evil plans de?
Originally posted by the Bear:
i dunno about the last one but i sure would wanna date the first,second and the fifth! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sorri leh.. i switch phone and i damn lazy to key in everybody number..
only when ppple called, i lock in the name....hehehehe
hmrf.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
eh... i presume it's those type of "hi-eh hi-eh hi-eh" evil laughter? like got big evil plans de?
no.
its normal. i v v sure its pretty normal. ![]()
Ok looks like I need to make a trip down to BB Centre for my stuff :x
Originally posted by elindra:Ok looks like I need to make a trip down to BB Centre for my stuff :x
BB centre,???? ![]()
bb=baby? ![]()
I know this sounds terribily evil but actually I find my boss de pc problem really amusing... I wonder how can she tahan her pc "blue screen" every 1-2 days... twice ytd and today while she was preparing to backup everything to change into a new HD, the progress hang at 96%... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:BB centre,????
bb=baby?
you sound like you're the one who needs one...
BB = Bras Basah lah
ok, bass guitar strings loosened and packed in the bag
whole place swept and mopped
toilet cleaned
i should in bkk in less than 24hrs
Originally posted by Master -_-:
i dunno about the last one but i sure would wanna date the first,second and the fifth!
Oh yeah, where did you get your bigos from yesterday, mate?
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i wonder..
They actually released a full ranking? Their eventual winner has to be really superlative if even a few of the last look better than Wol Sir.
got woken up by a text message alarm. sigh.
Originally posted by cassie:got woken up by a text message alarm. sigh.
had chicken rice...wanna zzz now...
*rub eyes* need to update charts :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:had chicken rice...wanna zzz now...
i'll ask princess to call you directly. thanks
time to go off...
going to go watch a movie with zora ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Oh yeah, where did you get your bigos from yesterday, mate?
ah kuali... here's my something i found that u might find interested... I posted it few pages back...
Bad news Kuali, my search for polish food had zero result... However I learned about this Borshch SteakHouse @ 58 Serangoon Garden Way (there's another great western stall at 56 Serangoon Garden Way)... There was this particular item that caught my interest...
On the menu, there's this "Carpet Bag Steak"... Here's the review on the item, taken from HungryGoWhere:
"A slit was made on the fillet and the cavity was stuffed with the oyster. Then, the bacon was wrapped around the tenderloin and finally, the meat was seared to medium rare perfection.
the salty and clammy taste of the oyster mixed extremely well with the rareness of the beef. And the bacon lent a hint of smokiness which gave the taste a further dimension. Needless to say, the fillet was so tender and mild that it’ll never give offense to the dentally challenged. the hainanese are such masters of culinary shape-shifts. "
ah kuali... here's my something i found that u might find interested... I posted it few pages back...Bad news Kuali, my search for polish food had zero result... However I learned about this Borshch SteakHouse @ 58 Serangoon Garden Way (there's another great western stall at 56 Serangoon Garden Way)... There was this particular item that caught my interest...
On the menu, there's this "Carpet Bag Steak"... Here's the review on the item, taken from HungryGoWhere:
"A slit was made on the fillet and the cavity was stuffed with the oyster. Then, the bacon was wrapped around the tenderloin and finally, the meat was seared to medium rare perfection.
the salty and clammy taste of the oyster mixed extremely well with the rareness of the beef. And the bacon lent a hint of smokiness which gave the taste a further dimension. Needless to say, the fillet was so tender and mild that it’ll never give offense to the dentally challenged. the hainanese are such masters of culinary shape-shifts. "
Ahh yes, I read that. I ate there many many years ago... ironically, their borsch is terrible.
But Master said yesterday that he had bigos (hunter's stew) and gołąbki (cabbage rolls).
I can make pierogi specially for you if you go to the potluck.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:had chicken rice...wanna zzz now...
my nap also not enough
ah kuali... here's my something i found that u might find interested... I posted it few pages back...Bad news Kuali, my search for polish food had zero result... However I learned about this Borshch SteakHouse @ 58 Serangoon Garden Way (there's another great western stall at 56 Serangoon Garden Way)... There was this particular item that caught my interest...
i used to go there for darts (upstairs).. great oxtail steak...:) the boss is one uncle who came back open the restaurant after he stayed at Russia... great guy...and very nice/kind guy too..
forgot to mention...that was many years ago...the standard very good..
now i dunno liao..maybe change of hands for management liao.
my nap also not enough
hope i dun sleep in movie theatre later... watchinig planet 51, :)
free tics again. tonight show.
u all are missing the point~
The idea is the carpet bag steak...
Imagine: bacon, oyster and tenderloin...
OOoooooo ![]()
Btw, kuali... I've something on that day but I might be able to pop by for a while... and yeah, I wanted to know where master found his polish food >.> must be some hidden gem...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hope i dun sleep in movie theatre later... watchinig planet 51, :)
free tics again. tonight show.
i'm supposed to go for a run but i feel uber lazy
Ok I’m back
Acrylic is at murder prices. KNS A4 sheet of 2mm thick sheet cost like $5 cheapest
I got mounting boards instead at 90 cents per piece