Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
everyone in my office was late >_> and i really meant everyone...Except boss who came early just to leave present at everyone's desk...
My boss is not even in Singapore as we speak
erhem... my boss only be in office probably 3 days a month MAXIMUM.. and we are always on time..*proud of my boys and myself* ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:erhem... my boss only be in office probably 3 days a month MAXIMUM.. and we are always on time..*proud of my boys and myself*
Well usually between HM and me, we take turns to be earliest in the office
i'm on leave.. was on leave since 12 Dec...
and i don't go back to office until 4 Jan ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm on leave.. was on leave since 12 Dec...
and i don't go back to office until 4 Jan
I hate u :(
1 more hour, go home and koon liao....yipeee..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:1 more hour, go home and koon liao....yipeee..
2 more hours to go~ ![]()
surprised to receive soo many gift from nearly half my divison... wow... -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
2 more hours to go~surprised to receive soo many gift from nearly half my divison... wow... -___-
my only christmas wish is that the kind souls are safe, blessed and taken care of...
and humbly hope my prayers are answered...![]()
morning
it's only now tat I realised there's bak kut teh stall near Lavender St.
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
it's only now tat I realised there's bak kut teh stall near Lavender St.
You mean the one beside the Hotel 81?
yeap tat one
Originally posted by sbst275:
yeap tat one
I think the broth is a bit too salty
And the first and last time I ate there, I kenna food poisoning :X
Yesterday MPB and I went to Putien at Tampines Mall to eat
We were seated near the door and I think that whole place is crawling with ppl from SIA coz he was like saying Hi to so many people -_-“
I think the broth is a bit too salty
And the first and last time I ate there, I kenna food poisoning :X
wa
But I think tat place got lots of food
I think I'd better avoid Jurong Point soon
Bus Interchange (except bus svs to NTU) would be housed inside from Sunday morning
NOOOO!!!
Melody Gardot is going to perform at the Esplanade on March 13! And I won't be around!
Could someone help me get her autograph? Please?
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday MPB and I went to Putien at Tampines Mall to eat
We were seated near the door and I think that whole place is crawling with ppl from SIA coz he was like saying Hi to so many people -_-“
putien nice to eat meh ? ........
I think the place is ketok, except for the deep fried pork shanks, but I've found better ones elsewhere ....
Originally posted by Fatum:putien nice to eat meh ? ........
I think the place is ketok, except for the deep fried pork shanks, but I've found better ones elsewhere ....
I've only ever been to the city square mall branch, but I like it.
20 mins...going off liao...![]()
so good LF also working 1/2 day
I like the bitter gourd with honey and their putien bao (it’s this pastry filled with glass noodles, mushrooms and pork) and the honey ribs.
I've only ever been to the city square mall branch, but I like it.
That branch have an ala carte buffet
The original branch further down the road nearer to my office is always damn packed
I should go cut my hair ......
meeting the dear's extended family ..... -_-"
ytd was at Holland V Cold Storage w/ mrs sbst (2 of us only)
the place is really nice to shop though the Taka one is newer (just reno)
That branch have an ala carte buffetThe original branch further down the road nearer to my office is always damn packed
yes, the buffet part is the selling point haha.