the weather is so sian today. don't feel like going out.
yes, the buffet part is the selling point haha.
Is it good? I've not tried it yet
Originally posted by av98m:the weather is so sian today. don't feel like going out.
I have a Chrismas Eve dinner today
And we're going to watch Avatar in 3D at 1.30am. Haha
Sorry, I guess only Bear would know what I was talking about. ![]()
I was planning to exercise before the X'mas eve dinner but looks like it's not meant to be. Looking forward to opening a bottle of mead tomorrow.
next week is final week TV Mobile would be in ops
The ads timing are chomped by the polys for their open hse ads
http://www.27bslash6.com/p2p.html
this guy is hilarious ![]()
Is it good? I've not tried it yet
not bad at all.
I have a Chrismas Eve dinner todayAnd we're going to watch Avatar in 3D at 1.30am. Haha
What's the hype about? Sorry for being so out of touch with movies...

-DP-
WTH~ the other side of office, everyone is playing win-lose-or-draw with the board from the meeting room~ WTH~ ![]()
It's okay since I'm on the phone and surfing net at the same time... ![]()
it's still raining ....
I can't give patches a bath ....... ![]()
-stretches-
morning~
on leave till next week~
the pu tien buffet is quite worth it .. plus now when you go, they give u vouchers equivalent to the amount you spend .. then u can go back again ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the pu tien buffet is quite worth it .. plus now when you go, they give u vouchers equivalent to the amount you spend .. then u can go back again ..
Maybe next time I go with MPB
He's not exactly looking forward to dinner as it's seafood
Maybe next time I go with MPBHe's not exactly looking forward to dinner as it's seafood
from the buffet menu:
beer mutton chop
sweet sour pork with lychee
scrambled egg white with salted egg yolk
fried pig trotters
salted goose meat with crispy fried glutinous rice
and many more
from the buffet menu:beer mutton chop
sweet sour pork with lychee
scrambled egg white with salted egg yolk
fried pig trotters
salted goose meat with crispy fried glutinous rice
and many more
I think he would prefer this to the seafood dinner later haha
home and going to zzzz.... ![]()
then stay home read comics book..need a quiet and serene christmas eve...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home and going to zzzz....
then stay home read comics book..need a quiet and serene christmas eve...
go watch the ghost in the shell dvds so i can finally get them back. ![]()
alright, that's it ! .... the sun's out again .....
patches is getting a bath, now !
go watch the ghost in the shell dvds so i can finally get them back.
i pack in a bag to return u liao..
din watch leh..
Oei....talk about the DVDs....
How much collections is with LF arh?
Wah the spread for the Putien buffet is like really value for money
maybe going out riaos
Originally posted by elindra:Wah the spread for the Putien buffet is like really value for money
good stuff.. we had it a few weeks ago..
even after the bait and switch routine, it is still good value