Originally posted by elindra:Again, it's
Malaysia Boleh!!!
if ppl need to pay for e damages to e swampland, MMC, Maersk & tat China engineering firm can pay riao
As for bus engine, simply since SBS assembles e buses themselves, they would fit e same batch of buses w/ diff gearboxes resulting in diff engine sound.
But I'm not interested in the sound, only when the auto gearbox rosak i.e. over-rev and cannot change to higher gear and sort
ah
PAP Times reported the new Boon Lay Int and highlighted it
The NTU bound services will not move over due to 'heavy passenger volume'. Sold e land and re-spend $24m for 1 interchange to realise it's not for heavy passenger volume
Oh yes, the F-5 engine missing is apparently sold to Argentina. Anyway more to come as they found out lots of military items gone missing during an audit
I kinda like the service at Novena Church.
Planning to go again. Not on public celebration holidays though.
-check limbs-
-checks eyeballs-
i ish all good. ![]()
i havent get quirky gift..
finally can nua at home today..and din go shopping leh.
was so fed up, doing some kinda mindless chore right now.
Originally posted by Ferret:-check limbs-
-checks eyeballs-
i ish all good.
good luck for tmr =D
this is.. fricken disturbing...
remember that mad inventor who built his own "girlfriend" ?
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
Gotta leave home around 4 later.... need to go to the Army Market first for the tulang, and from there it's a pretty long way to Fatum's place....
Originally posted by the Bear:this is.. fricken disturbing...
remember that mad inventor who built his own "girlfriend" ?
Woah.... he actually brought her home to his mom and dad? ![]()
That is one really awkward 'bring my girlfriend home to meet my mom' session. ![]()
morning
now at SC, ppl say something abt PAP Times
Anyway tat NTUC Fairprice thread is true, now they're drying everyone out of biz. Never mind but end up all the small NTUC outlets product range they're carrying is real cmi
Originally posted by fudgester:Woah.... he actually brought her home to his mom and dad?
That is one really awkward 'bring my girlfriend home to meet my mom' session.
there is a thin line between genius and stupidity...
want to cry or laugh
SC ppl loath the PAP, yet on NTUC Fairprice they can't see the real economies of doing business
19 more hours n current Boon Lay bus interchange would be converted into a dedicated NTU bus terminal.
all thks to the new bus int inside Jurong Point being too small
Originally posted by fudgester:Woah.... he actually brought her home to his mom and dad?
That is one really awkward 'bring my girlfriend home to meet my mom' session.
not to mention they will all rise on judgement day and kill us all!!!
mmm..
This Christmas has lots of PRC and Malaysians around
reported some days back though
Lin Chiling's branded watch kena stolen when she was at Bolehland.
look.. if they can steal two goddamned fighter jet engines from a bloody military base, stealing a watch is taking candy from a baby ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:look.. if they can steal two goddamned fighter jet engines from a bloody military base, stealing a watch is taking candy from a baby
not just engines, spare parts as well ![]()
Their chinese reporter says Malaysia semua boleh
Originally posted by sbst275:reported some days back though
Lin Chiling's branded watch kena stolen when she was at Bolehland.
look, remember even their CHIEF OF POLICE GOT ROBBED IN HIS OWN HOME!!!!![]()
now 1 poor PRC ger kena locked up by Malaysian police as they thought PRC woman = prostitute
e mata wanted kopi $$ also
they found the engines.. halfway across the planet...@ Argentina..
how the hell did the engine ended up across the planet @ Argentina ???
they really know how to do business one ma
Malaysia's real talent in the public service