Originally posted by zoragirl:how the hell did the engine ended up across the planet @ Argentina ???
it got shipped out..![]()
I think ah bear still remember e "I'm not corrupted" tag by M'sian mata
LF, wat I told you is this
They're moving the bus interchange into tat shopping mall - macham nearer your place.
But there's 10 bus svs namely 81, 82, 100, 101, 103, 105, 109, 158, 315, 317 but they're only building 16 parking lots for them.
At 1 time there's like 20 buses parking at interchange right now.
End up going to be like Boon Lay, SBS gotta maintain operations at 2 serperate complex. Tml all moving to new one except buses bound for NTU.
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, wat I told you is this
They're moving the bus interchange into tat shopping mall - macham nearer your place.
But there's 10 bus svs namely 81, 82, 100, 101, 103, 105, 109, 158, 315, 317 but they're only building 16 parking lots for them.
At 1 time there's like 20 buses parking at interchange right now.
End up going to be like Boon Lay, SBS gotta maintain operations at 2 serperate complex. Tml all moving to new one except buses bound for NTU.
hehe.. i dun mind, the best everything near my place... if i still stay here for the next 10 years lah..
it's Christmas Time...
just in time for the traditional game between the Uppies and Doonies in the town of Kirkwall
ya gotta love the Scots to turn a cross between Rugby and a riot into a traditional holiday game ![]()
ohh.. this one?

i think more like this:

oh no.. sky dark dark..
sbs..what bus go from my place to 121 Defu Lane 10..
I need to go there to haul the satay sticks and gravy to BBQ ...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh no.. sky dark dark..
sbs..what bus go from my place to 121 Defu Lane 10..
I need to go there to haul the satay sticks and gravy to BBQ ...
alamak too late
Defu Lane 10 dun have 45 if in any case
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Happiness is a 21-click morning run......
..... followed by breakfast of Heinz baked beans straight out of the can. ![]()
Morning to all
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Happiness is a 21-click morning run......
..... followed by breakfast of Heinz baked beans straight out of the can.
fudgy has weird happiness o.O
morning
the new Boon Lay Int is really nice (though not tat big for big crowd). Seems that it's designated for 35 bus svs, but in reality only 25 svs can fit in comfortably
There's alrdy 1 bus sv suffering from lack of parking space and today is Sunday. I wonder wat's going to happen tml working day
tat NTUC Fairprice thread is getting funny.
there's post saying they're still doing wat they're to in the 1970s
The Boon Lay bus interchange thread is creppy too
1 page dedicated to property price. 1 really believe rise in property price of flats is good as wat MIW says
Originally posted by the Bear:ohh.. this one?
i think more like this:
ahahahah
the mata there is scary. even my relatives are scared for their own safety
Originally posted by sbst275:tat NTUC Fairprice thread is getting funny.
there's post saying they're still doing wat they're to in the 1970s
dun get me started on the PRCmart!!!!
they don't even have a proper tomatoes tat's at least orangey!!!! it's yellow and green!!!! WTF???!!! wat's the point of having a huge 24hrs mart when their fresh stuffs ain't fresh, and it's flooded with PRC?! $#$&*#**$%#@&*&
Originally posted by sbst275:The Boon Lay bus interchange thread is creppy too
1 page dedicated to property price. 1 really believe rise in property price of flats is good as wat MIW says
since when rise in hdb price is good??!!! the person on the same drug as the MIW issit??!!!
Originally posted by tare:dun get me started on the PRCmart!!!!
they don't even have a proper tomatoes tat's at least orangey!!!! it's yellow and green!!!! WTF???!!! wat's the point of having a huge 24hrs mart when their fresh stuffs ain't fresh, and it's flooded with PRC?! $#$&*#**$%#@&*&
tare now at Jurong har?
honestly in terms of svs, NTUC lagging alrdy and also it's meant to be a co-op. Never mind, think can go Giant and try? but i've no idea abt e quality
or maybe Prime supermart at St 91 there
Originally posted by tare:since when rise in hdb price is good??!!! the person on the same drug as the MIW issit??!!!
beats me.
Seems he has no idea wat happened to Singapore back in the 1980s and now.
Anyway he still thinks MRT can replace 100% of buses for buses being totally unreliable
Originally posted by sbst275:
beats me.Seems he has no idea wat happened to Singapore back in the 1980s and now.
Anyway he still thinks MRT can replace 100% of buses for buses being totally unreliable
nah i at lakeside.... giant have better quality than PRC mart lor! *grumbles* i'm not near to prime or shengsiong either.... *pull hair*
well tat kid prob still not born in the 80s!!! si gi na.... and since when mrt can replace 100% of buses??!!! not everyone stays w/in walking distance of a station duuuhhh~~~~~ MIW also unreliable, can we replace all of them too?
Originally posted by tare:nah i at lakeside.... giant have better quality than PRC mart lor! *grumbles* i'm not near to prime or shengsiong either.... *pull hair*
well tat kid prob still not born in the 80s!!! si gi na.... and since when mrt can replace 100% of buses??!!! not everyone stays w/in walking distance of a station duuuhhh~~~~~ MIW also unreliable, can we replace all of them too?
Lakeside, you know bus 154 got serve tis Taman Jurong Superbowl? There's Sheng Siong over there!
Not just tat. some connection, it turns out buses are faster and requires less transfer
Originally posted by sbst275:
Lakeside, you know bus 154 got serve tis Taman Jurong Superbowl? There's Sheng Siong over there!Not just tat. some connection, it turns out buses are faster and requires less transfer
there is??? i can walk thr, it's like 15-20mins walk... oh wait, tat sounds very far LOL
idk i take bus to get to mrt station tat's all... i'm totally lost when i have to go places whr there is no mrt stations
haha
honestly these days must know how to transfer if taking buses. else will die w/ long journey one hahaha
Originally posted by sbst275:haha
honestly these days must know how to transfer if taking buses. else will die w/ long journey one hahaha
Dont remind me......I took a long journey bus from Chin Bee. Ended up at Jurong East MRT. Walked home to Boon Lay MRT side after midnight.
And worse is that it started to drizzle on the walk back.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Dont remind me......I took a long journey bus from Chin Bee. Ended up at Jurong East MRT. Walked home to Boon Lay MRT side after midnight.And worse is that it started to drizzle on the walk back.
Bus 79?
you took from e wrong direction. it runs bet Jurong East & Boon Lay via Jurong Port & Chin Bee