Originally posted by sbst275:
Bus 79?you took from e wrong direction. it runs bet Jurong East & Boon Lay via Jurong Port & Chin Bee
And I was wearing high heels!!!!!!!
Ehh....soemthing wrong....
I am suppose to attend to a class gathering now? My handphone is reminding me.
ArggghhhH!!!!!!!
I am not dressed for it! Shitz......gotto run. They will have to see me in my really lock kock state no choice!
going out too
they want to go makan out tonight
hehe...cleaned my ikea shelf to give away :)
look forward to my new big bed :)
I give up... Tried to clean my room... I give up >_>
Tons of letters, papers around... Tons of training notes... Dunno shld I keep or throw >_>
good morning...
Next door construction site must have think that MOST people are not working from this week, they start drilling and pounding early in the morning...![]()
The noise and drilling is causing headache for some of us in the office...
Well I dunno but when i went pass bread talk today, there was hardly a queue >_> I nearly tot it's sunday actually ![]()
btw, good morning everyone~
COLD PIZZA FOR BREAKFASTTT!!!!!! :D
back at work ![]()
did y'all go see patches with fatum...??
could you HEAR how much he loves patches?!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:did y'all go see patches with fatum...??
could you HEAR how much he loves patches?!!!
Yes yes we know that ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:good morning...
Next door construction site must have think that MOST people are not working from this week, they start drilling and pounding early in the morning...
The noise and drilling is causing headache for some of us in the office...
at least it's at the office. the road works are drilling heavily near my house and I can't even sleep.......
better than my house upstairs the aircon generator vibrates and make sharp grrrr noise even if i use pillow cover my ears, i can hear..
i cant sleep well, told the tenant, they said no choice, i have to bear with it.. thats it, i am complaining to HDB. and i suspect they partition their room to rent out to massive PRCs...
they are getting it now!!
Originally posted by av98m:Yes yes we know that
oi. it's a good thing leh.
and, the non-chicken satays were bloody good!!! i had about 20 sticks. haha. not that the chicken wasnt good. but i just dont like chicken.
yeps ..... I'm everything to patches ......
I told fatumnette too ..... to love me, love my doggie ....
*YAWN* sleepeyyyyy...
Originally posted by udontknowme:oi. it's a good thing leh.
and, the non-chicken satays were bloody good!!! i had about 20 sticks. haha. not that the chicken wasnt good. but i just dont like chicken.
Yeah the satays were quite good. Kudos to the cooks =D
you missed out on the fabulous duck. But I did eat some in your place![]()
DUCK??? WHAT DUCK?????????
Originally posted by udontknowme:DUCK??? WHAT DUCK?????????
they were almost gone within the first hour .... ![]()
the early birds ate most of the duck when they arrive at fatum's place..
Originally posted by udontknowme:
DUCK??? WHAT DUCK?????????
the duck was sitting in our tummies
Together with the braised eggs and liver. Hmmz did you get to try the rum balls?
Originally posted by udontknowme:DUCK??? WHAT DUCK?????????
It's okay... There's only the duck head left when i got there ![]()
i thought the duck head also went missing ![]()
excellent rum balls...
excellent couscous salad...
excellent everything!! ![]()
sorry for alarming people with the flaming pork ![]()
btw, who chopped up the pork?
fatum did...
i think...