oh! and I must say the solefish was fantastic!! sweet and tasty without the chilli.
did you guys get to taste the solefish role ? ......
I did .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:did you guys get to taste the solefish role ? ......
I did ....
i didn't...![]()
Bear had a little piece and offer to someone else. I was too shy to ask. stood there drooling only
There were a few fishes with roe leh
But I didn't get to see them
solefish...?
tell me why... i am looking forward to 31 Dec 2009.....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:solefish...?
Solefish aka Flatfish
MPB told me this woman came knocking on our door presumably for money.
Apparently she found out where he is staying.
She asked him for money before stating no money to buy food etc and he gave her some before -_-“
And no he didn’t open the door
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
It's okay... There's only the duck head left when i got there
you got there way later than i did and i didnt see no duck head! haha.
and no, i didnt get any rum balls.
Solefish aka Flatfish
no see flatfish......*sob*
Originally posted by elindra:MPB told me this woman came knocking on our door presumably for money.
She asked him for money before stating no money to buy food etc and he gave her some before -_-“
omg.
*sighs loudly*
working on the monthly wages ...to paid out to my colleagues is the sianzest thing to do...:(
Originally posted by elindra:MPB told me this woman came knocking on our door presumably for money.
O.O how she found out? stalker??? tat's scary -___-
Due to the lack of slp, my appetite wasn't good today... I didn't ate anything decent from lunch...
All I ate was this strawberry banana waffles from Marvelous Cream at City Link and on my way back to office, I couldn't resist the temptation and got a chocolate waffles parfait in a hidden gem in 1 corner of suntec... -___-
and now i'm hungry and munching on cookies(xmas gift) >__>
ah. last day of my mini break.
I'm enjoying a slow day in the office.
CB, if I had known so many people were not going to be around, I'd have applied for leave today as well!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tell me why... i am looking forward to 31 Dec 2009.....
that's my gf bday -_- dont u LOVE~ new year?
i am going to eat cup noodle...:(
Originally posted by FrozenDuck:that's my gf bday -_- dont u LOVE~ new year?
:)
why u called yourself Frozen Duck? duck is one of my fav food siah....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'm enjoying a slow day in the office.
CB, if I had known so many people were not going to be around, I'd have applied for leave today as well!
better than me lah...slowing doing my company workers' wages....
i dun like money calculations...:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am going to eat cup noodle...:(
maybe i shld have stock up cup noodles in office... >__>
fwah look !
frozen duck in Club30s !
-DP-
Originally posted by Ferret:fwah look !
frozen duck in Club30s !
duck??? Braised it ![]()
Udon, lets eat it ![]()
*prepares to defrost and cook braised duck*
anyway, i'm going out to forage for lunch after watching some ultraviolent Ring of Honor wrestling..
there was a cool one with the maniacs of CZW featuring Necro Butcher invading the ROH led by Samoa Joe.. ![]()