its ...gone.
admit it. who took it. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:its ...gone.
admit it. who took it.
the poor thang.... ![]()
after cup noodle...siao liao... lagi sleepy!!!
going to declare 4pm pang kang today...
very the sleepy....another 2 more hours!!!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
O.O how she found out? stalker??? tat's scary -___-
Oh most likely she saw him collect the mail at the mailbox or something and looked up the unit number.
I told him the last time he was too soft hearted coz if it was me I would have ignored her. I only donate to registered charities.
Oh most likely she saw him collect the mail at the mailbox or something and looked up the unit number.I told him the last time he was too soft hearted coz if it was me I would have ignored her. I only donate to registered charities.
I would rather teach a man how to fish instead of giving him a fish...
This is wat happens when u give them fish... they simply return for more >__>
Let's hope the stalker stops her activities...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I would rather teach a man how to fish instead of giving him a fish...This is wat happens when u give them fish... they simply return for more >__>
Let's hope the stalker stops her activities...
Haha dunno if she will try again but I hope the next time she does, I'm home
the woman is also quite amazing to go and track down the suckers' houses to go back and re-haunt
Originally posted by hisoka:the woman is also quite amazing to go and track down the suckers' houses to go back and re-haunt
i dun think it is amazing lor.., try one kept "appearing" at your door every moment...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun think it is amazing lor.., try one kept "appearing" at your door every moment...
or the lady may wait for him at the void deck...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i dun think it is amazing lor.., try one kept "appearing" at your door every moment...
Who ar?
But seriously I think your face need to be super thick to take money from a stranger
Originally posted by zoragirl:or the lady may wait for him at the void deck...
Wun la
I think if she does, he will tell her no liao
Wun laI think if she does, he will tell her no liao
hope so.....
for those with access to youtube.. or the youtube mashup thing, this is hilarious ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:for those with access to youtube.. or the youtube mashup thing, this is hilarious
I got the ABC video instead with yours... gotta scroll down to the bottom of the comments for the link to the correct video.
yip, the link is below at the comment.. the goat one...hahaa
in 10mins.. pang kang lor..!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:in 10mins.. pang kang lor..!!
same same!!!!
*speaker playing the company song now* = pang kang
afternoon
tat Boon Lay Int can't manage peak hour working crowd load. the bus drivers end up spending their rest time only for waiting for a place to park
and again
The Airshow fellows wants to squeeze their shuttle bus boarding pt at the tourist stand at Changi Airport
I dunno wat's w/ ppl these days. squeeze everything
14 days left in SG, and counting down... ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:14 days left in SG, and counting down...
KB, it's alrdy fusterclark at e new boon lay interchange w/o NTU svs
Anyway, 179 & 199 have moved to a berth nearer to the MRT station.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:14 days left in SG, and counting down...
KB, it's alrdy fusterclark at e new boon lay interchange w/o NTU svs
Anyway, 179 & 199 have moved to a berth nearer to the MRT station.