*refuses to talk about buses* ![]()
$24m for tat fusterclark
I dunno how much was e land sold by gahmen to develop JP2 or e so called integrated public tpt hub.
and LKY criticise Singkies.
Mr Brown on our ever delayed Sports Hub... LOL.
Originally posted by sbst275:
KB, it's alrdy fusterclark at e new boon lay interchange w/o NTU svsAnyway, 179 & 199 have moved to a berth nearer to the MRT station.
I won't be around, so I don't really care. My classmate posted a picture of the old interchange all to ourselves today (he's not a bus freak, he's doing research).
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Mr Brown on our ever delayed Sports Hub... LOL.
tat bird nest is rotting anyway ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I won't be around, so I don't really care. My classmate posted a picture of the old interchange all to ourselves today (he's not a bus freak, he's doing research).
anyway dun think e old int will leave just there
from wat I see 179 & 199 might really be left there for good. heard it's going to become express coach terminal (true or not dunno yet)
anyway dun think e old int will leave just therefrom wat I see 179 & 199 might really be left there for good. heard it's going to become express coach terminal (true or not dunno yet)
Sounds plausible... it looks slightly better than the Golden Mile coach park.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Sounds plausible... it looks slightly better than the Golden Mile coach park.
it's unless e govt wakes up to e proposals for proper coach terminals.
All the while LTA has been rejected it saying Golden Mile is enough. Piangz to talk to developing e IRs and sort to attract tourist
Good morning - we're into the last 3 days of the year.
morning
Originally posted by Ferret:
did you go get breakfast fulfilling one of next year's tasks? ![]()
Goodamorning everyone~
oh well
ytd was doing grocery shopping. gosh, tat Sunbeam soft cooking oils have their new bottle packaging w/ ang moh char bor cooking pics
Why they dun use Malaysian woman wonders me (Sime Darby is afterall from bolehland)
watched tat tee bee prog on Ch 8 on tat pig abattoir ytd
AVA staff mentioned they're going to switch to using carbon dioxide as part to slaughter e pigs instead of using electric voltage.
Tat prog even mentioned abt e nipah virus. Malaysia boleh!~ My relative told me they remembered M'sia gahmen might have knew the pigs were alrdy sick and they didn't really care (cos of e financial damage) so it was still exported.
in other news, there was super long lorry queue along Woodlands Rd ytd. The jam stretched all the way to Ten Mile Junction at Bt Panjang.
some drivers say probably JB CIQ got taiji
Originally posted by sbst275:oh well
ytd was doing grocery shopping. gosh, tat Sunbeam soft cooking oils have their new bottle packaging w/ ang moh char bor cooking pics
Why they dun use Malaysian woman wonders me (Sime Darby is afterall from bolehland)
Maybe they think the oil will sell better with an ang mo char bor in front
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe they think the oil will sell better with an ang mo char bor in front
that sounds wrong. haha.
Originally posted by av98m:that sounds wrong. haha.
I know :P
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe they think the oil will sell better with an ang mo char bor in front
maybe but it doesn't sound right
oh yeah, remember tat Knife blended oil w/ Canola I told you sometime back? Honestly there isn't much diff la. Can get it at CS, SNS & SS but not NTUC
maybe but it doesn't sound rightoh yeah, remember tat Knife blended oil w/ Canola I told you sometime back? Honestly there isn't much diff la. Can get it at CS, SNS & SS but not NTUC
Oh. I was looking out for it in NTUC but cannot find
Anyway this time I bought canola oil from Natural
Oh. I was looking out for it in NTUC but cannot findAnyway this time I bought canola oil from Natural
listing fee? lol
pinky usually buy which brand of canola oil?
Naturel now also have olive oil wo ![]()
the Russians are learning that their iconic Asiatic Black Bear is quickly being eaten to extinction by the PRC asswipes...
i wonder if radical methods can be used to stop the assholes in PRC from eating these endangered species... like eating one panda or something like that..
that'll shock the shit out of the assholes there
listing fee? lolpinky usually buy which brand of canola oil?
Naturel now also have olive oil wo
Usually is Naturel
I usually buy Lam Soon oil products la
pinky, actually e pm tat one
if one were to think, is tat if ppl start to realise if NTUC Fairprice is runned by a biz n not a co-op, then ppl should learn how to support e private runned grocery shops riao.
no diff haha