Originally posted by the Bear:the Russians are learning that their iconic Asiatic Black Bear is quickly being eaten to extinction by the PRC asswipes...
i wonder if radical methods can be used to stop the assholes in PRC from eating these endangered species... like eating one panda or something like that..
that'll shock the shit out of the assholes there
Wow and I like the Asiatic Black Bear coz it looks so cute
Originally posted by the Bear:the Russians are learning that their iconic Asiatic Black Bear is quickly being eaten to extinction by the PRC asswipes...
i wonder if radical methods can be used to stop the assholes in PRC from eating these endangered species... like eating one panda or something like that..
there will be so call boycotts or demo by cardboard ppl
sometimes they believe e world is their slave and dun need to live w/ e world
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, actually e pm tat one
if one were to think, is tat if ppl start to realise if NTUC Fairprice is runned by a biz n not a co-op, then ppl should learn how to support e private runned grocery shops riao.
no diff haha
Haha
Actually I think a lot of ppl shop at NTUC coz of the rebates la
Provision shop may be cheaper for some items but in the end ppl go for the rebates
Usually is NaturelI usually buy Lam Soon oil products la
I ever know 1 Lam Soon sales rep. Tat time they were trying to push Sailing Boat brand to hawkers and sort lol.
yah. Actually lots of ppl know Lam Soon is a 'branded' oil brand
hmmz wonder what does panda taste like
Some country should volunteer to eat PRC asswipes >__>
if one day, PRC decide to eat human then tat will be funny...
HahaActually I think a lot of ppl shop at NTUC coz of the rebates la
Provision shop may be cheaper for some items but in the end ppl go for the rebates
tat yr end rebate
but tat one card need membership fee, so a bit slave to it la.. lol
oh yeah, now Tiger beer and Carlsberg fight fight fight. Now 1 carton price less than $2 per can
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz wonder what does panda taste like
panda??? no idea... someone tries to eat Tare??? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat yr end rebatebut tat one card need membership fee, so a bit slave to it la.. lol
oh yeah, now Tiger beer and Carlsberg fight fight fight. Now 1 carton price less than $2 per can
Both are equally crap la
At least Tiger is good for cooking. Carlsberg like plain water
Both are equally crap laAt least Tiger is good for cooking. Carlsberg like plain water
Heineken still ex. however if one look at normal price, it just cost 50c more per can.
Tiger is good for cooking? ![]()
days back 1 friend told me
she took a cab, Indian driver. he was kpkb abt PRCs conquering Singapore. He scared end up 1 day even PAP kena sweeped away by ah tiongs
Heineken still ex. however if one look at normal price, it just cost 50c more per can.Tiger is good for cooking?
But Heineken is the nicest to drink compared to the other 2
Ya, Tiger is good for cooking. Coz it has a more robust flavour which retains well after going through all the heat. Haha
It also flavours Christmas ham better when I want beer infused ham
After what the Nigerians and the Dutch did, I'm not really looking forward to any surprises. Some flight attendants have:
barred the use of iPods and the in-flight maps,
denied access to carry-on baggage or toilets (for short flights or the first/last hour),
taken away blankets or requested that passengers keep their hands visible at all times. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:days back 1 friend told me
she took a cab, Indian driver. he was kpkb abt PRCs conquering Singapore. He scared end up 1 day even PAP kena sweeped away by ah tiongs
He scared for what
Also a lot of indians coming in from India ma
But hard la, the indians are very passionate about their 'Hindustan'
Originally posted by elindra:But Heineken is the nicest to drink compared to the other 2
Ya, Tiger is good for cooking. Coz it has a more robust flavour which retains well after going through all the heat. Haha
It also flavours Christmas ham better when I want beer infused ham
wah interesting
does pinky still use A1 sauce to cook?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:After what the Nigerians and the Dutch did, I'm not really looking forward to any surprises. Some flight attendants have:
barred the use of iPods and the in-flight maps,
denied access to carry-on baggage or toilets (for short flights or the first/last hour),
taken away blankets or requested that passengers keep their hands visible at all times.
it's getting absurd
wah interestingdoes pinky still use A1 sauce to cook?
As in the American version of the HP sauce?
I always use HP sauce one leh. Not A1. A1 has more tomatoes in it if you like something more ketchupy in taste
He scared for whatAlso a lot of indians coming in from India ma
But hard la, the indians are very passionate about their 'Hindustan'
talking abt it, LHL some time back mentioned abt too many foreigners on tis island
At Jurong Point NTUC hypermart it's super obvious.
As in the American version of the HP sauce?I always use HP sauce one leh. Not A1. A1 has more tomatoes in it if you like something more ketchupy in taste
not tat one
the Malaysia A1 instant sauces.
pai seh
HP ish UK one ar?
not tat onethe Malaysia A1 instant sauces.
pai seh
Ya still using their A1 curry paste for curry chicken
Originally posted by sbst275:HP ish UK one ar?
HP Sauce = UK
Ya still using their A1 curry paste for curry chicken
ah I see.
for some time not been buying tat Portugese fish paste le. tat one is nice
ah I see.for some time not been buying tat Portugese fish paste le. tat one is nice
Oh I have 1 packet at home
That one is buy to try but not tried it yet
Originally posted by elindra:Oh I have 1 packet at home
That one is buy to try but not tried it yet
tat sauce effective date isn't tat long either
oh yeah, ytd watched Ch 8 prog on e pig abbattoir at Jurong. Gosh, they're going to use carbon dioxide to put e pigs to sleep before slaughtering it.
The prog ever mentioned abt e nipah virus. My relative ever told me before also, KL might have alrdy knew those pigs were alrdy sick but they still export it