wat abt chicken meat?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ehhh... ur 3rd sentence... Taste bad when u eat meat that has gone bad?1) does any meat that turned bad taste good? (Excluding Dry Aged Beef)
2) who eats bad meat in the first place?
The Icelanders? They let shark meat ferment and dry for almost a year before eating it.
ehhh... ur 3rd sentence... Taste bad when u eat meat that has gone bad?1) does any meat that turned bad taste good? (Excluding Dry Aged Beef)
2) who eats bad meat in the first place?
you're talking about people who eat ferment soy, cuddled milk and think fermented fruits make very good drinks?
fat = taste
i think if the people saw the fatty pork i bought for the barbeque, they'd have a heart attack without even eating the thing ![]()
mmm
AirAsia says it's not in for West Ham bid
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The Icelanders? They let shark meat ferment and dry for almost a year before eating it.
I would think it will taste something like the fermented shrimps but more fishy. Haha
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm
AirAsia says it's not in for West Ham bid
Fernandes already has Lotus F1 on his hands in addition to God-knows-how-many other things. Football is like a blackhole that you throw money at at the moment.
Malaysia boleh!~
and now they say the border petrol restriction is now in full force except for the non subsidised Shell V-power 97.
goodness is some Singaporeans dare to go to MCA and kpkb why cannot pump subdisdised petrol! wa liao eh
anyway oil well in Malaysia going to run dry soon
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Fernandes already has Lotus F1 on his hands in addition to God-knows-how-many other things. Football is like a blackhole that you throw money at at the moment.
the only thing tat scares me is can AirAsia X be viable in e long run. long haul budget carrier other than e spending/ investment spree
Apparently Jetstar & AirAsia in talks over a possible alliance
Originally posted by the Bear:fat = taste
i think if the people saw the fatty pork i bought for the barbeque, they'd have a heart attack without even eating the thing
My mum is coverting to buy the Canadian Pork Ribs coz she said they taste very good
They do taste very good
I think tat 'missing and stolen' car langa case seems to have something.
Today's Zaobao reported tat the car was never stolen and it's likely driven by a Romanian consulate staff
Originally posted by sbst275:I think tat 'missing and stolen' car langa case seems to have something.
Today's Zaobao reported tat the car was never stolen and it's likely driven by a Romanian consulate staff
So drama
Ho seh liao
So dramaHo seh liao
seems like got some cover up riao
honestly I've ever seen in my own eyes how reckless those consulate plate cars can go
shhhhhh~ Wait i kenna panda roll~~~Tare cant login sgf when she's at work
heh heh heh~
unless i'm not at work.... *panda flying kick acid* gggrrr~~~~~
So dramaHo seh liao
well, the victims and their families are shit out of luck if the driver has diplomatic immunity.
time for me to go out to walk about...
will any of the other mods lock up and start a new one soon?
thanks
Originally posted by tare:unless i'm not at work.... *panda flying kick acid* gggrrr~~~~~
oh~ hi Tare ![]()
eaten le ma??? ![]()
just back from lunch... steamboat at golden mile and I persuaded my boss to go golden mile food centre for the chocolate fondue either this week or next week... muahahaha~