Originally posted by fudgester:Of all the people in the world to receive it....
and shreko got my gift..... *sigh* it's a icetray to make shot glasses.... *shake head*
I thought of the soldering iron within 5 minutes.
Then I decided to toss in a coil of solder for the heck of it.
Originally posted by laurence82:
who sent me that aroma fan?
I know I know......its not quirky enough.....but its so long since I bring gifts.
I used to give glow in the dark condoms.
Originally posted by fudgester:I thought of the soldering iron within 5 minutes.
Then I decided to toss in a coil of solder for the heck of it.
well ah nat almost wanna use it when we were teasing her LOL
Originally posted by fudgester:Of all the people in the world to receive it....
good quirky gifts and me has some affinity..![]()
next year must get a bottle of lighter fluid to expedite the fire starting ...
And standby at least a bottle of baby friendly mosquito repellent.
Originally posted by Fatum:next year must get a bottle of lighter fluid to expedite the fire starting ...
i brought solid fuel but av and bear rejected and said those are not suitable, so i brought them home again...
so leave it to them to start the fire lor
(it works for my other BBQ events, quick heat up for the charcoal..) ![]()
peektures ! peektures leh ? ....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And standby at least a bottle of baby friendly mosquito repellent.
we brought lemongrass scented mosquito patches .... alternatively, stand at the BBQ area, sure no bites one ![]()
TX
Originally posted by deathwish:Thanks to Fatum for letting us use his place again and my apologies for having to leave early and missing out the food that came later =/
Your gift's with Fatum.
And thanks once again for hosting us, Fatum. Hope Patches enjoyed her greens.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Your gift's with Fatum.
And thanks once again for hosting us, Fatum. Hope Patches enjoyed her greens.
I'm sure patches will enjoy all the food we left for her ![]()
patches is now constipated .....
she had a hard hard time at the park yesterday evening .......
Originally posted by Fatum:patches is now constipated .....
she had a hard hard time at the park yesterday evening .......
>.<
Even after kuali's greens????
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
>.<Even after kuali's greens????
I'll gib her a bit of banana later
Originally posted by Fatum:I'll gib her a bit of banana later
hmmm... banana reminded me of SOMEthings... ![]()
hope patches can clear her bowels soon...
Ah, forgot, Thank you fatum for inviting me to ur house this year
great food, great company ![]()
Glad you guys like the sole fishes
I think the rum balls have to be cold to be nice.
MPB went home to finish the box at home and saying this is how rum ball should taste like -_-
Next year I’ll have to make something else ha ha
We had fun putting together the quirky gifts too
Glad Hisk liked his and I’m not too sure about X-men though :P
actually, I got something quirkier, but fatumnette veto'ed the idea ..... hope what she got is good ... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Glad you guys like the sole fishes
I think the rum balls have to be cold to be nice.
MPB went home to finish the box at home and saying this is how rum ball should taste like -_-
Next year I’ll have to make something else ha ha
We had fun putting together the quirky gifts too
Glad Hisk liked his and I’m not too sure about X-men though :P
Yup, the pressie was good.
I must remember to put in batteries for my pressies next time. Sorry panda
y'all have no idea how happy i was when i saw batts with mine.
Originally posted by udontknowme:y'all have no idea how happy i was when i saw batts with mine.
i can tell .. u were absolutely delighted!! ![]()
should have taped it down.
i dont remember the last time i displayed this much emotion.
Originally posted by tare:i only thot her new bf.... was thinking look kinda young for her.... din noe she like young grass
Now you know le, remember to intro to me when got hor ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:mistake lah. was also thinking yuan lai bak like younger guys
*runs*
hisoka, wrong liao la....... Bak loves all handsome guys ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:hisoka, wrong liao la....... Bak loves all handsome guys
next year please bring handsome guys to the BBQ..... we gals need that leh.