Originally posted by kopiosatu:that one bluejuice also supposed to get
suit + water gun
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't mind, u 2 can share the bill, so less burden
go and die la ![]()
I’m busy today
I actually had McCrappers for lunch -_-
if u got spare nuggets, send over here
Originally posted by elindra:I’m busy today
I actually had McCrappers for lunch -_-
did u buy the doreamon?
I'm actually interested to try the curly fries .. remind me of A&W
ok, looking at the latest stomp topic
singapore has too many prudes who should learn to shut up
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kns we're supposed to be on the same side!
oops ![]()
don't forget that article on breastfeeding
AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEe
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, looking at the latest stomp topic
singapore has too many prudes who should learn to shut up
ya lor ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:did u buy the doreamon?
I'm actually interested to try the curly fries .. remind me of A&W
No I did not buy the Doreamon coz I was not interested in it :x
If it's Pokemon, I would
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u got spare nuggets, send over here
then you'll never get over your cough/flu as quickly
i just want my voice back!!!!
Kopi... this is the best time to go KTV... I bet ur voice now beri beri MAN wor...
its not rough
i can't even speak.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not rough
i can't even speak.
oh okay... tat's bad... I once had a receptionist who lost her voice and cant even speak... We had to take turns helping her tap her call >___>
Btw, I just drank some hot honey lemon during lunch... I think it'll help for u... take more water, and more rest, dun try to speak much to prevent irritation to the throat...
i'm hoping that sleep will be the cure ![]()
if sleep = cure then no need doctors le...
But sleep is generally a MUST for a speedy recovery...
Originally posted by av98m:I wonder if those guys have been identified yet.
And if she turns out to be a tranny, I wonder if they will be burning their clothes and brushing their teeth repeatedly ala Jim Carrey in Ace Ventura Pet Detective
Originally posted by zoragirl:
she is a tranny alright. My colleague saw her in the LADIES toilet at sentosa(at the countdown party). When she open her mouth, its man's voice. She was with a friend and before that she was already 'playing' with the ah neh...
that only makes the molesters more sick than I thought .... >.<"
woohoo, the news just gets better ![]()
she is a tranny alright. My colleague saw her in the LADIES toilet at sentosa(at the countdown party). When she open her mouth, its man's voice. She was with a friend and before that she was already 'playing' with the ah neh...
the same person? ahhh... -___-
I can imagine the ah neh groping IT then IT replied "ahhh... dun wan, dun wan..." but in a man voice...
SOOOO COLD~~~~~~~~~~
It's even worse then kopi who had lost his voice -______- ![]()
then the case is closed
its not molesting in the first place
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
the same person? ahhh... -___-I can imagine the ah neh groping IT then IT replied "ahhh... dun wan, dun wan..." but in a man voice...
SOOOO COLD~~~~~~~~~~
It's even worse then kopi who had lost his voice -______-
trannys never say no
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then the case is closed
its not molesting in the first place
you mean if a man comes along and squeeze your dick, you won't be disgusted and outraged ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:trannys never say no
imagine~ imagine~~~