Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Eh, liddat my BMI either same or lower than you.
i dunno shld I be happy or sad... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Eh, liddat my BMI either same or lower than you.
your Bus Mania Index is about 6,000,000,000,000,000,000
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Anyone knows of any place to re-coat ceramic pots/earthernware?
bumpz
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
yup -___-Shld be ard 17-18... but i dun think it hits the 18 part -___-
i was 168cm when i was in sec 1 too... i was weighing lower than 55kg and my teachers kept insisting i should eat more...
they never knew that i can be overweight now at my age ..hahahaa
yup -___-Shld be ard 17-18... but i dun think it hits the 18 part -___-
i just computed...am also 17!
Originally posted by av98m:better than the mandate, that's for sure.
i hope you're not planning on doing that and walking around town
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i was 168cm when i was in sec 1 too... i was weighing lower than 55kg and my teachers kept insisting i should eat more...
they never knew that i can be overweight now at my age ..hahahaa
Well I heard Ur metabolism rate will decrease over years... If u eat the same amount back then and now, and if ur metabolism rate decrease, it's natural u'll gain weight...
That's also the reason why I did not take any medication to increase my weight...
i just computed...am also 17!
i am at BMI : 23....
blood pressure 120/80 : 2 weeks ago...
i hope you're not planning on doing that and walking around town
only if I'm paid A LOT of money
Well I heard Ur metabolism rate will decrease over years... If u eat the same amount back then and now, and if ur metabolism rate decrease, it's natural u'll gain weight...That's also the reason why I did not take any medication to increase my weight...
darling, i am 41 this year...am still able to jog and erhem.,,walk : 5km ...
metabolism has long decreased since when I was 32 years old liao lor...
Originally posted by the Bear:
your Bus Mania Index is about 6,000,000,000,000,000,000
It's over 9000!!!!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:darling, i am 41 this year...am still able to jog and erhem.,,walk : 5km ...
dang -___- i cant jog or run due to health problems...
But walk I think I no problem ba... Accompanying the others up and down orchard road was a good training~ ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am at BMI : 23....
blood pressure 120/80 : 2 weeks ago...
You should get your fasting glucose and cholesterol checked once a year too! we are all old liao, need to check on the engine regularly. If possible make your employer pay for it. :P
%^$*(&
getting the fucking senile management together for a photography session is like herding cats ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh I read this to.
I don't think the Muslim community is so narrow minded in Singapore
It's a toy for goodness sake and Muslims know the Chinese Zodiac as well -_-
to be fair, I'm half wondering if it's one of the requirements for the halai certification![]()
Originally posted by av98m:You should get your fasting glucose and cholesterol checked once a year too! we are all old liao, need to check on the engine regularly. If possible make your employer pay for it. :P
good idea siah.. but i pay on my own lah...
boss been good to me already..![]()
dang -___- i cant jog or run due to health problems...But walk I think I no problem ba... Accompanying the others up and down orchard road was a good training~
your up and down orchard includes weight training commonly known as mule carrying bags? ![]()
but seriously how to navigate orchard? so many people.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:darling, i am 41 this year...am still able to jog and erhem.,,walk : 5km ...
aiyah i think i also join you. today only 5km - my quads are still killing me! 2 days and still achy!
dang -___- i cant jog or run due to health problems...But walk I think I no problem ba... Accompanying the others up and down orchard road was a good training~
i have eczema, once i sweat, rashes become full blown.. that's why i stopped exercising for a couple of years, plus eating plus slow down in metabolism, plus the steriod meds (for my skin), i ballooned..
now have not taken the meds, and do joggin and less rice... i am getting hang of my weight management liao... heng har..![]()
can hang my camera around my neck and walk for hours liao, only must take care of my skin during those sweaty walks lor..![]()
aiyah i think i also join you. today only 5km - my quads are still killing me! 2 days and still achy!
are u in singapore?
Well I heard Ur metabolism rate will decrease over years... If u eat the same amount back then and now, and if ur metabolism rate decrease, it's natural u'll gain weight...That's also the reason why I did not take any medication to increase my weight...
I was quite badly underweight back in Sec 4..... I was 1.66m, 46.6 kilos (which is a BMI of only 16.7 or so).....
Now I'm much better at 1.70m, 63.5 kilos (BMI: 21.9) ....
That said, I really gotta get rid of the blubber around my waist....
voice still gone
but it feels like theres a "coating" down my throat
and i don't wanna say anything because i'm afraid that will effect the "coating" ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I was quite badly underweight back in Sec 4..... I was 1.66m, 46.6 kilos (which is a BMI of only 16.7 or so).....
Now I'm much better at 1.70m, 63.5 kilos (BMI: 21.9) ....
That said, I really gotta get rid of the blubber around my waist....
what blubber?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:what blubber?
like an imaginary friend ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:what blubber?
I have a spare tyre around my waist. No kidding.