and its happened to 2 customers, now i've got a few grand suddenly appearing in my account.
at least i know i will have to return half to one customer.
the other is like... hmmmmmmmm, generous
if we have such a proposed outing, guarantee only 1 person signing upaiyah i only said "possible", it's not a given. all depends on how much vitamin B we get (if any) next month
eh ? your org gib out bonuses during chinese new year one meh ? ....
I would expect them to follow another calander ?
oh, james gomez is gone .....
good riddance to bad rubbish .....
I think WP got good chance to take downa GRC this time ... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and its happened to 2 customers, now i've got a few grand suddenly appearing in my account.
at least i know i will have to return half to one customer.
the other is like... hmmmmmmmm, generous
Since you have a few grands, you can give all of us a treat
i'm saving up for europe ![]()
and a new camera
and not forgetting, i have no day job.
screw europe.. you're now a rich and employed leg shaker..
cough up the makan... i think kopi should treat us all to carnivore
i think i shall call the other customer to check next week
Originally posted by the Bear:screw europe.. you're now a rich and employed leg shaker..
cough up the makan... i think kopi should treat us all to carnivore
/me taiji to bluejuice
If kopi ever coughs up the kopi, I'll be sure to turn up.![]()
I think some race riot thing is going to break out in malaysia soon .....
three churches just got fire-bomed early this morning in KL ... go check out the thread ...
its a lovely day..
our postman uncle bought us goreng pisang and our freighter forwarder bought us durian puffs...
oki, i am stuffed now..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I think some race riot thing is going to break out in malaysia soon .....
three churches just got fire-bomed early this morning in KL ... go check out the thread ...
The govt also one-kind....went to allow the demonstrations in favour of the proponents of the use of the word.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:If kopi ever coughs up the kopi, I'll be sure to turn up.
yes, i can afford a cuppa kopi at starbucks for everyone
i think the lo mai fan has run its course
i'm feeling hungry
actually, I'd never understand what's with the controvesy over a single word .......
the most ironic thing is that all the judeo-abrahamic religions are worshipping the same god .....
it's like little kids quarrelling over whether dad likes to be called papa or daddy .... ![]()
before i go nap for an hour or so, here's a few hits from Captain Obvious

but this next one.. i dunno.. not very good advice...

don't try pissing in your ear...

hmm.. a 25-year old teen?

the fall doesn't kill you.. it's the impact, stupid!!

this is like "water makes you wet"

unless they're hermaphrodites?

well, dead men tell no tales?

i can't believe this one...

Originally posted by the Bear:before i go nap for an hour or so, here's a few hits from Captain Obvious
but this next one.. i dunno.. not very good advice...
don't try pissing in your ear...
hmm.. a 25-year old teen?
the fall doesn't kill you.. it's the impact, stupid!!
this is like "water makes you wet"
unless they're hermaphrodites?
well, dead men tell no tales?
i can't believe this one...
HAHA!!! Freaking hilarious! :D
Originally posted by Fatum:actually, I'd never understand what's with the controvesy over a single word .......
the most ironic thing is that all the judeo-abrahamic religions are worshipping the same god .....
it's like little kids quarrelling over whether dad likes to be called papa or daddy ....
I wrote about this earlier this morning in this thread.... timestamp 9.25 am....
They don't seem to realize that Middle Eastern Christians refer to God as Allah.... and as one of the PAS heads has pointed out (same as you), all followers of the Abrahamic religions may refer to God as Allah....
And really, as Marina Mahathir has pointed out, if this little point were to shake the beliefs of some Muslims, then it just goes to show that they never strongly held onto their beliefs to begin with.
Since up north, they have to refer to hamburgers as beefburgers, and halal bak kut teh cannot exist, I suppose I shouldn't be surprised that a small matter of semantics can lead to all this nonsense.
Anyway, the cynic in me says that even if the arsonists are caught, fifty ringgit will set them free...
Originally posted by Fatum:eh ? your org gib out bonuses during chinese new year one meh ? ....
I would expect them to follow another calander ?
huh? what other calendar? our FYE is 31 dec and typically the payout (if any) is in feb/march or for certain levels, in 3 installments.
plus i made quite a bit last month from our stock options.
Originally posted by fudgester:I wrote about this earlier this morning in this thread.... timestamp 9.25 am....
They don't seem to realize that Middle Eastern Christians refer to God as Allah.... and as one of the PAS heads has pointed out (same as you), all followers of the Abrahamic religions may refer to God as Allah....
And really, as Marina Mahathir has pointed out, if this little point were to shake the beliefs of some Muslims, then it just goes to show that they never strongly held onto their beliefs to begin with.
Since up north, they have to refer to hamburgers as beefburgers, and halal bak kut teh cannot exist, I suppose I shouldn't be surprised that a small matter of semantics can lead to all this nonsense.
Anyway, the cynic in me says that even if the arsonists are caught, fifty ringgit will set them free...
guess what? they even said that muslims are allowed to protest after today's sermon when on ordinary, protests and marches even for stuff like human rights etc are no-goes.
i inhaled chye png but my body seems to be rejecting it
i feel warm and feel more sick
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yes, i can afford a cuppa kopi at starbucks for everyone
red alert to everyone: print screen and files for reference!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i inhaled chye png but my body seems to be rejecting it
i feel warm and feel more sick
ever thought of going to see a doctor?
anyway, it's raining here at clementi
Originally posted by the Bear:ever thought of going to see a doctor?
anyway, it's raining here at clementi
i keep thinking i'm not that sick...
everyday i just hope that sleep will clear it off