oki;; listing for grocery done.. can make baked potatoes with sour cream, bacon bits thingy...and then realize.. i dun have a oven yet :(
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg
my ex colleagues have booked me for this year's xmas + countdown bkk trip already
so kiasu?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so kiasu?
advance "BOOKING" wor...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so kiasu?
that's what i was thinking.
anybody knows how to do a good "mei chye kou rou"? thought of trying to make for this sat lunch at home :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg
my ex colleagues have booked me for this year's xmas + countdown bkk trip already
chicken king and father of one?
Originally posted by av98m:chicken king and father of one?
no leh
the fella who pang seh me during my FIRST trip to bkk.
the one who married a Laos girl instead, hahaha~
chicken king is uncontactable
father of one, hard to convince him to go to bkk... i dun want father of one to go also, later when he gets drunk, i cannot come back to the club
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:never tried that before, wun it be very gas gas effect?
gas gas? no arh. by the time drink the gass escape le. dun tell me you drink while the pill is still fizzing?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no leh
the fella who pang seh me during my FIRST trip to bkk.
the one who married a Laos girl instead, hahaha~
chicken king is uncontactable
father of one, hard to convince him to go to bkk... i dun want father of one to go also, later when he gets drunk, i cannot come back to the club
oh yah. father of one does incredible things when drunk ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:anybody knows how to do a good "mei chye kou rou"? thought of trying to make for this sat lunch at home :)
buy the canned version, heat up and serve. ![]()
I had too much dim sum for lunch.

#$*&
give them 2 months notice, telling them that i need the inputs on time, and they can gather the inputs for 2009 in the past 2 months.. some more gave them a whole week to just cut and paste the December inputs to add to their first 11 months of inputs...
but 4 out of the 7 have not even began to consolidate their goddamned inputs!! ![]()
fark i keep wanting to hop back into bed
but i've been in bed for too long since sunday
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki;; listing for grocery done.. can make baked potatoes with sour cream, bacon bits thingy...and then realize.. i dun have a oven yet :(
change to new dish
Originally posted by the Bear:#$*&
give them 2 months notice, telling them that i need the inputs on time, and they can gather the inputs for 2009 in the past 2 months.. some more gave them a whole week to just cut and paste the December inputs to add to their first 11 months of inputs...
but 4 out of the 7 have not even began to consolidate their goddamned inputs!!
sometimes i wonder what is wrong with the work ethics of people.
one of my friends had to terminate the employment of another friend because the other guy wasn't working
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fark i keep wanting to hop back into bed
but i've been in bed for too long since sunday
i wanna zzz
i'm trying to figure out how i can go to bkk with just carry on luggage.
this way, my ticket will just be $138
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm trying to figure out how i can go to bkk with just carry on luggage.
this way, my ticket will just be $138
just don't bring any liquids ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just don't bring any liquids ?
BUT I BRING LIQUIDS!!!!!

actually if i pack my shoes and clubbing clothing
i cannot hand carry liao...
/me lub chin
Originally posted by kopiosatu:BUT I BRING LIQUIDS!!!!!
har? Why do you bring them from here? Cannot get over there??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:har? Why do you bring them from here? Cannot get over there??
they don't have these at the club.
and i can only buy 1 bottle on the way there
so this trip i packed 2 bottles in the bag and bought 1 at DFS
then just buy luggage to check in la .. no choice!
oh yeah, does anyone know any bottle that is long and semi transparent?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then just buy luggage to check in la .. no choice!
extra $20
/me lub chin
can buy a whole set of mixers + ice