oki time to get ready to go grocery shopping at atas orchard road..
see if they carry the stuffs i need :)
i need a bigger fridge siah..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Okie... time for me to knock off and go for steamboat buffet le~~ bb everyone~~~
bye bye darling <3
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You're talking about supermarkets? I've just been to Target and Walmart. Massive places dwarf Giant (pun fully-intended) but, goodness me, most of the processed food is really processed. Managed to find pulpy orange juice and pure maple syrup though.
You can get 100% Pure Maple Syrup in Singapore too.
The funny thing is that they keep it at the Baking Section in Supermarkets
oh oh.. it's the mobo, not the HDD...
looks like my boss is lucky...
still remember my HDD giving up the ghost in 2001, it was like... what's that smell? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:You can get 100% Pure Maple Syrup in Singapore too.
The funny thing is that they keep it at the Baking Section in Supermarkets
I know, but practically every other thing has high fructose corn syrup, MSG or trans-fat. They don't even have butter at the outlet I went to.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I know, but practically every other thing has high fructose corn syrup, MSG or trans-fat. They don't even have butter at the outlet I went to.
no butter?
walmart is more evil than i thought ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:oh oh.. it's the mobo, not the HDD...
looks like my boss is lucky...
still remember my HDD giving up the ghost in 2001, it was like... what's that smell?
my hard disk died on me last month. luckily it's my work one and I'm still replying to pple sometimes to tell them that I don't have something cos the hdd crashed.
And because those idiots force us to archive our emails, I also lost a big chunk of emails.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I know, but practically every other thing has high fructose corn syrup, MSG or trans-fat. They don't even have butter at the outlet I went to.
NO BUTTER
NO BUTTER?! smlj
in office.. chomping on my horse food...
damn.. i'm sleepy as heck right now i hope the coffee works coz i have a shitload of work to do
I'm super tired, super busy today... -____-
Btw, I went to selegie ytd with a fren to have steamboat dinner... Once we reached there, I only saw a gaint Yoshi(from super mario) in the shop... The steamboat no more le... ![]()
End up had ajisan ramen then mango ice from Icemonster then wanted to see movie but no nice show -____-
2010 has been rather bleak... I'm really looking forward to the arirang buffet to cheer me up...
Oh, as it turns out, that Walmart was a "mini" store so it doesn't have everything - but it's already bigger than Giant. LOL
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I'm super tired, super busy today... -____-
Btw, I went to selegie ytd with a fren to have steamboat dinner... Once we reached there, I only saw a gaint Yoshi(from super mario) in the shop... The steamboat no more le...
End up had ajisan ramen then mango ice from Icemonster then wanted to see movie but no nice show -____-
2010 has been rather bleak... I'm really looking forward to the arirang buffet to cheer me up...
mai tu liao. make it this saturday lunch. ![]()
the mad boss's PC will only be fixed at 11:30am
in the meantime, she's going around badgering people ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:mai tu liao. make it this saturday lunch.
onz...also
Sat lunch.????..Me onz !
aww..i cannot stop sneezing since yesterday evening... my throat is now so dry and my nose red red,..and i heard my dad humming the tune "rodulph the red nose reindeer" at the kitchen after he saw me holding tissue to my red nose...!! awwww..
aiya... I already PM u all with a 2 dates liaox...
-___-
But seems like alot of ppl wan lunch wor...
morning. i'm about to drop dead. lack of zzz, too much training, stress.
Originally posted by the Bear:the mad boss's PC will only be fixed at 11:30am
in the meantime, she's going around badgering people
wth~ ![]()
One of my manager de PC also have problem~ cannot power on~
Today is "boss PC not working" day? ![]()
sat lunch lunch lunch lunch..!
morning
hmmz based on the dates it's next week not this week?
sipping Kopi O and compiling things to buy later or tml
mmm... seems like lots of items need to stock up
condensed milk, cooking oil for both stir and deep frying, light soy sauce (Tiger), peanut butter, fresh milk, Sunkist juice
mrs sbst asking me for deep frying oil can use Knife blended or Soyalite instead? lol
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz based on the dates it's next week not this week?
yeah dates are next week but i guess if a lot of folks prefer this weekend, the lunch can be brought forward?