today is thurs... tml fri... then it's ... ... ...
LF better take care of ur health... weather cold...
what about eunice olsen then ? .... wouldn't you want to attend a birds and bees lesson conducted by her ?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:today is thurs... tml fri... then it's ... ... ...
LF better take care of ur health... weather cold...
not cold leh.. i was being "burnt" during my macro outing on last sat... hot hot hot :(
when are the elections? june?
Originally posted by Fatum:what about eunice olsen then ? .... wouldn't you want to attend a birds and bees lesson conducted by her ?
not really. nope.
soon ....
electoral rolls are out already ... I already verified my name liao ......
but I think xiao lee getting cold feet ... likely a "malaysian election result" this time ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:when are the elections? june?
confirm sometime this year.
Originally posted by av98m:not really. nope.
I think she's pretty hot .... better than sarah tan even ...

i wonder how it is possible for the opposition to win tampines
Originally posted by Fatum:what about eunice olsen then ? .... wouldn't you want to attend a birds and bees lesson conducted by her ?
%#(& lah.. go look at the new paper and prepare to barf..
Originally posted by Fatum:soon ....
electoral rolls are out already ... I already verified my name liao ......
but I think xiao lee getting cold feet ... likely a "malaysian election result" this time ...
i'm hoping he gets less than 60% in his grc, so he can't even say he has a strong mandate ![]()
i want mah bow tan out!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder how it is possible for the opposition to win tampines
mabok tongue's constituency.. ahahahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want mah bow tan out!!!!!!!!!!!!
I hope lau lee dies before the election!!!
Originally posted by av98m:i'm hoping he gets less than 60% in his grc, so he can't even say he has a strong mandate
51% would be nice
but i think for elections, there is a range where it isn't a win right?
like 51-55%
Originally posted by the Bear:
mabok tongue's constituency.. ahahahaha
i don't really hate the rest
i just hate him
he should be out of politics, he shouldn't be a minister at all
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't really hate the rest
i just hate him
he should be out of politics, he shouldn't be a minister at all
he's just a pawn.. a willing pawn who has sold his soul for his 40 pieces of silver...
i think he's been trying to hand off his "MIW's chief liar" title to others and there have been many who are clamouring to take over that title ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:51% would be nice
but i think for elections, there is a range where it isn't a win right?
like 51-55%
nope, Singapore practises first over the post ..... the one with the highest percentage wins.
Originally posted by av98m:I hope lau lee dies before the election!!!
i still think he's already dead and that's his zombie we're looking at
Originally posted by the Bear:
i still think he's already dead and that's his zombie we're looking at
Lau Lee: The Phantom Menance![]()
someone shld do a image macro for him ![]()
I need to do a lot of whipping after today's meals. -_-
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I need to do a lot of whipping after today's meals. -_-
spend some quality time at the campus gym and track ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I need to do a lot of whipping after today's meals. -_-
dude, you're in america ! .....they celebrate gluttony over there .... ![]()
what kind of high-transfat, high-calorie, high-sugar, high-steroid, high-fat, low-nutrition food did you eat today? ![]()
I should do some pre-whipping before the korean bbq buffet too. hur hur hur.