Originally posted by kopiosatu:i thought it has bright light or something so i can take photo / video in the club
i better do some research... its not like i NEED a phone now.
i think it has.. but the result is still pretty shitty compared to the sony-ericsson phones..
Originally posted by av98m:*rubs chin* I should just go there as a trade visitor before its opened to the public to avoid the horrible crowds and clusterfucked transport.
it's going to be terrible
They're going to exploit facilities at Changi Airport as tat's going to be e new shuttle bus boarding place.
I think car parks going to be FULL, tourist gotta fight w/ viewers for the coach bay lots.
I think e young planners forgot why we built a big Airport for - to make sure no clusterfark
i'm going to go makan now...
buhbye people
Originally posted by av98m:the RMAF can buy all the advanced hardware in the world but they will still suck because their manpower quality is fucked up.
maintenance also
Anyway, they're left w/ only 24 SU-30 to defend e big Malaysia tat spreads to Sabah & Sarawak. They even thought of using the Hawks to be a fighters! LOL
good luck to them.
Originally posted by sbst275:
it's going to be terribleThey're going to exploit facilities at Changi Airport as tat's going to be e new shuttle bus boarding place.
I think car parks going to be FULL, tourist gotta fight w/ viewers for the coach bay lots.
I think e young planners forgot why we built a big Airport for - to make sure no clusterfark
That's why I rather pay more to go in before the public days. Its worth it! I did that in 2008 and it was so enjoyable. I then had a good laugh reading about the weekend clusterfucks![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
the sony ericsson fellas made a 12MP camera phone
Korea's LG made a 15MP Camera Phone 2 years back for the domestic Korean market ![]()
But they brand it as LG Cyon or something like dat...
Originally posted by av98m:That's why I rather pay more to go in before the public days. Its worth it! I did that in 2008 and it was so enjoyable. I then had a good laugh reading about the weekend clusterfucks
e weekend one cos SMRT didn't go a good job.
They didn't send manpower (in e first place do SMRT care abt passenger quality service and crowd control). I remembered end up mata gotta be deployed at the clusterfarked area.
dun say Airshow, even during NDP, SMRT didn't send staff to Marina Ctr areas to tell passengers tat their buses are not serving e area. Some poor passengers waited and waited until they asked e SBS inspector unkers stationed at the bus stop.
Originally posted by the Bear:
the sony ericsson fellas made a 12MP camera phone
I'm keen on the 12mp Satio but the battery life I've heard is even worse then iPhone... I've not confirm the fact though...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'm keen on the 12mp Satio but the battery life I've heard is even worse then iPhone... I've not confirm the fact though...
hopefully your mobile doesn't konk out before you see something you like
no, i mean that in a nice way
i like this pic..taken from the web..

Trying to stay up a bit longer - just had lovely dinner with Jetta and family.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i like this pic..taken from the web..
which part of the picture are u at LF...?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Trying to stay up a bit longer - just had lovely dinner with Jetta and family.
I'm also trying my best to stay awake... just that it's 2.05pm here... ![]()
Lunch made me very sleepy...
which part of the picture are u at LF...?
if i have the special powers, i would like to be standing at the head there lor....
$@#()*
trying to read this pile of goddamned reports..
writer can use words like "onerous" and "recepticals" and "therein" and dunno what other words, can also fill them with basic grammatical mistakes ![]()
fatumnette ish sick ......
*scraps friday plans ... ![]()
I'm also trying my best to stay awake... just that it's 2.05pm here...Lunch made me very sleepy...
same same
btw, remember the excel modelling prob i had last year...the deal is back to haunt me. gotta rebuild the model to include another 5500 loans. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:same same
btw, remember the excel modelling prob i had last year...the deal is back to haunt me. gotta rebuild the model to include another 5500 loans.
yup... I remembered ur file from last year... Now u gotta edit it for this year?
Firefly to add the 5th daily SIN - KL flight
http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v5/newsindex.php?id=468533
Ok found out. Malaysia also gave 19% stake of PTP to China harbour construction corporation. I dunno wat has cardboard construction firm to do w/ container biz
Originally posted by Fatum:fatumnette ish sick ......
*scraps friday plans ...
time for an impromptu guys' night out! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:time for an impromptu guys' night out!
Muddy's is throwing a 49th birthday bash
nah .... going to go over and sayang her anyways .....
the only thing different would be tonight's diet .... ![]()
I'll be working late again while I sort out HM's stock -_-"
If I waited for him any longer, I cannot close it for the auditors and he gave me wrong figures
Originally posted by Fatum:nah .... going to go over and sayang her anyways .....
the only thing different would be tonight's diet ....
chicken noodle soup has been scientifically proven to boost the immune system...
but hey.. go over with a few mutabak and mutton soup instead ![]()