wats up with the tv marathon proposition? haha
since it's free, its a good place to make out ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg whole body still aching
time to do housework
i'm waiting for the soreness to set in - at the moment it's limited to the right calf.
is your knee still throbbing?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh...wat happened?
woman prob lor..... i just had it worse... found a lump, wed gog for check up... if it's not serious it's blood cyst, if it's more serious it's dunnoe wat ovarian cyst... but 95% not cancerous ... heng ahh~~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:haiz... the only thing i am gaining fast is weight, and am losing cash very fast too.....
I presume ur perfect wish would be, gain cash fast and lose weight fast... Which is opposite of wat u're getting now... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I presume ur perfect wish would be, gain cash fast and lose weight fast... Which is opposite of wat u're getting now...
yah lor..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:haiz... the only thing i am gaining fast is weight, and am losing cash very fast too.....
i was hoping to lose another 2-3kg tis yr.... but weight seems to stuck le.... i think really have to exercise liao LOL
and hor.. if u eat potatoe salad as ur healthy diet, it's not TAT healthy and good for weight lost leh o.O
i'm waiting for the soreness to set in - at the moment it's limited to the right calf.is your knee still throbbing?
nope
but my lower body is aching.
just finished cleaning the floor
time to change bedsheet + flip mattress
Originally posted by Master -_-:wats up with the tv marathon proposition? haha
since it's free, its a good place to make out
so masters been hanging ard in singles club? ![]()
There's only like 2 person on the list... Pika and the TS... 2 person doing marathon in a hotel... Hmmm tat sounds totally wrong... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i was hoping to lose another 2-3kg tis yr.... but weight seems to stuck le.... i think really have to exercise liao LOL
and hor.. if u eat potatoe salad as ur healthy diet, it's not TAT healthy and good for weight lost leh o.O
I mean u haven been doing any exercise? ![]()
so masters been hanging ard in singles club?There's only like 2 person on the list... Pika and the TS... 2 person doing marathon in a hotel... Hmmm tat sounds totally wrong...
pika the pui ka gog hotel with a single woman in her 30s?! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA our boi boi so brave?!
scarli it's a old uncle gay... whr got a single woman do things like tis with TOTAL strangers?! and such open invites??!!
I mean u haven been doing any exercise?
erm.... the only running i did so far is running to the toilet so i dun think tat counts LOL
Originally posted by tare:pika the pui ka gog hotel with a single woman in her 30s?! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA our boi boi so brave?!
scarli it's a old uncle gay... whr got a single woman do things like tis with TOTAL strangers?! and such open invites??!!
... -___- imagine a old man crossdresser -____-
oh, sooo scary -____- poor pika ![]()
And no, running to the toilet isn't an exercise... i tot female can also exercise by walking up and down orchard??? ![]()
I don’t think I will be typing much today
Last week I did the stocks for HM and I alt-tab so much that my left hand muscle all cramped up
My arm actually hurts like crazy now
Originally posted by tare:i was hoping to lose another 2-3kg tis yr.... but weight seems to stuck le.... i think really have to exercise liao LOL
the potato salad and cheesecake not for weight loss purpose lah.... it's for my own "i-cannot-make-food" challenge thingy... and i was craving for these 2 items for some time liao..
I was going to spend the whole day today on the island.....
But then some idiot kapo-ed my long-necked Philips screwdriver.... the thing is, I need that verdamn tool to dismantle my equipment, do some maintenance, reinstall some components, and run my experiment.....
I asked around, and no one seems to know anything.... if I were back on the mainland, I could easily run down to the hardware store and by a new screwdriver.... no such thing here.
My schedule for this week has been messed up as a result..... if I meet the #$##$#$ thief, I'll be sure to kick him in the balls with steel-toed boots..... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the potato salad and cheesecake not for weight loss purpose lah.... it's for my own "i-cannot-make-food" challenge thingy... and i was craving for these 2 items for some time liao..
so how's the cheesecake? did u manage to make it or did ya went to slp?
my pics all posted on the night owl thread liao..
salad (the one with the purple cabbage thingy)
cheesecake
potato salads..
so far so good...*whewww...*
%&*#
what the hell is wrong with these semi-sentient idiots???
ask them for high-resolution pictures... i use that term loosely because anything bigger than 200kB, i'm thankful already...
the assholes can send me pictures which are 20kB!!
worse, another one scanned something for a case, and the $*&# saved it at a fricken dunno what low quality shit and it's a grainy B/W picture which looks worse than a newspaper article photocopied with a faulty machine!! and i mean it!! there's the goddamned line right across and all..
these are "high resolution" pictures!!
... -___- imagine a old man crossdresser -____-oh, sooo scary -____- poor pika
And no, running to the toilet isn't an exercise... i tot female can also exercise by walking up and down orchard???
cannot walk up and down orchard lah.... pocket will bleed to death LOL
even if not old uncle crossdresser, even if it's a real woman... it's scary to think wat kinda of woman is tat despo and have no friends that she need to provide free hotel to get ppl to watch tv with her >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:%&*#
ask them for high-resolution pictures... i use that term loosely because anything bigger than 200kB, i'm thankful already...
worse, another one scanned something for a case, and the $*&# saved it at a fricken dunno what low quality shit and it's a grainy B/W picture which looks worse than a newspaper article photocopied with a faulty machine!! and i mean it!! there's the goddamned line right across and all..
sometimes I wonder how these people function... ![]()
I could hear one of my collick over the phone with the IT... He had to repeat like 238057 times that his notebook wont power up... and the IT kept asking him if he see the boot screen or wat the error msg was ![]()
Anyway I might be changing my job soon... But I heard the IT over at the other side was worse... No local IT support and the only IT support we got is in China -___-
Originally posted by tare:cannot walk up and down orchard lah.... pocket will bleed to death LOL
even if not old uncle crossdresser, even if it's a real woman... it's scary to think wat kinda of woman is tat despo and have no friends that she need to provide free hotel to get ppl to watch tv with her >.<
I'm going orchard after work today becoz I saw something I wanted on sat... But I didn't buy it and walk away... When I cannot tahan and head back, the shop close le... I hope they didn't sell it away yet...
And yah, the mood is going to be sooo akward... Pika getting stucked with an unknown person in a hotel room for 1 night... I think got drama soon? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:%&*#
Originally posted by tare:woman prob lor..... i just had it worse... found a lump, wed gog for check up... if it's not serious it's blood cyst, if it's more serious it's dunnoe wat ovarian cyst... but 95% not cancerous ... heng ahh~~~~~~
don't worry too much.
cysts, the liquid ones, are harmless and most times gets absorbed into the system. blood cysts/chocolate cysts are bit more tricky - but if it needs to be removed, the procedure is an overnight stay. i had a 4cm chocolate cyst removed many years ago - yeah, before they discovered what i wrong with me, i had the same probs - excruciating pain, cold sweats, throwing up
whoa sian booking trains in europe is a chore... overnight and 20+hours trip zomg...
thinking of the CNL(CityNightLine) from Basel to Prague...
... -___- imagine a old man crossdresser -____-oh, sooo scary -____- poor pika
And no, running to the toilet isn't an exercise... i tot female can also exercise by walking up and down orchard???
that sounds so wrong..then again i couldn't believe what my friend told me yesterday - he spotted a pair or runners holding hands running. couple = guy + guy