that sounds so wrong..then again i couldn't believe what my friend told me yesterday - he spotted a pair or runners holding hands running. couple = guy + guy
There's nthing like a male couple holding hands, covered in sweat, running towards the orange sunset... ![]()
Now tat's sooooooooooooooo cold~~ ![]()
that sounds so wrong..then again i couldn't believe what my friend told me yesterday - he spotted a pair or runners holding hands running. couple = guy + guy
if they were indian they might actually not be gay. hur hur.
/me lub chin
april to maldives... maybe
maldives is nice according to one of the clerical officers whose husband regularly goes there for fishing...
if you are going, i think you should bring your giant camera there to take more stock pics
goes there regularly?
macam like its so cheap to go there...
i went to check out packages on airfare.com.sg and its like 3K per person
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
There's nthing like a male couple holding hands, covered in sweat, running towards the orange sunset...Now tat's sooooooooooooooo cold~~
why must u paint such a pic???!!!!! AARRRGGGHHH~~~~~~
U guys had no idea how much effort I put into my lunch...
First I went to buy from this new salad store to get myself a mixed seafood salad... My working area here alot of salad stores le -___-
Next I went to Starbucks to get Green Tea Latte
Then I went to coffeebean to get RASPBERRY CHEESECAKE...
Effort I'm telling u... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:U guys had no idea how much effort I put into my lunch...
First I went to buy from this new salad store to get myself a mixed seafood salad... My working area here alot of salad stores le -___-
Effort I'm telling u...
your lunches are like...very expensive leh
Originally posted by av98m:your lunches are like...very expensive leh
OH YA HOR~
Now that I think of it, 6 for the salad, 7 for the greentea latte, 7 for the cheesecake = 20 -____-
WTH -____- tat's expensive... Okay okay... I shall be good and eat cai png the rest of the week...
OH YA HOR~Now that I think of it, 6 for the salad, 7 for the greentea latte, 7 for the cheesecake = 20 -____-
WTH -____- tat's expensive... Okay okay... I shall be good and eat cai png the rest of the week...
Or you can go Arirang restaurant ![]()
OH YA HOR~Now that I think of it, 6 for the salad, 7 for the greentea latte, 7 for the cheesecake = 20 -____-
$20 for a lunch??!!! u sibeh rich lor..... i lunch = soup + fruits = $5 nia o.O
Originally posted by kopiosatu:goes there regularly?
macam like its so cheap to go there...
i went to check out packages on airfare.com.sg and its like 3K per person
the guy goes there almost every year or something with his other fishing kakis.. she only went there with him once or something like that...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Or you can go Arirang restaurant
I am going this sat again with my frenz actually... ![]()
dang... I didn't notice seperate items cost so much... -___-
my lunch is cheap today, 1 currypuff :(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:U guys had no idea how much effort I put into my lunch...
Effort I'm telling u...
this is your regular lunch menu??? just how much are you paid?
nope... it's definately not my regular lunch menu... my usual wont cost more then 6 -___-
It's just that most of my collick went for a workshop, and those ard prefer to slack ard... So I went to take a walk... End up I saw a newly opened salad store... Looks tempting... so I bought it, then head elsewhere to get drinks and dessert... I didn't actually think abt the amount until AV reminded me it's seems expensive...
despite I bought the salad first, luckily it's not watered down even after i walked ard to get the other stuff...
you gotta read the comments.. they're priceless ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you gotta read the comments.. they're priceless
The comments made me luff in office... damn funny~~ ![]()
I love the "Keep ur hands off our butter" comment ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you gotta read the comments.. they're priceless
aha!! lots of angry people. good to know people still recognise junk science when they see it. ![]()
and I'm still eating my butter and egg yolks. so there!
nope... it's definately not my regular lunch menu... my usual wont cost more then 6 -___-It's just that most of my collick went for a workshop, and those ard prefer to slack ard... So I went to take a walk... End up I saw a newly opened salad store... Looks tempting... so I bought it, then head elsewhere to get drinks and dessert... I didn't actually think abt the amount until AV reminded me it's seems expensive...
despite I bought the salad first, luckily it's not watered down even after i walked ard to get the other stuff...
but the dessert is a must right? ![]()
yawn... the heart surgeon will be out of biz if everyone is so health conscious liao..
Is he still living in the 90's? Factory and lab foods are probably more harmful than anything else that is taken in moderation.
Originally posted by cassie:but the dessert is a must right?
Well not exactly... Dessert is usually saved for days which I'm feeling down and I need to lift up my mood... ![]()