a movie is a movie, man created one lah..
well, future is future... we have to embrace what is coming for us....we live by what we have now..
even it's disaster, we cannot predict one, if kana in disaster and still safe, it's fate..
if stand by singapore road, still kana hit by irresponsibile driver, or certain illness that deteriots and knows its gonna be bad, it's also fate :(
so live life to the fullest, treasure what we have now..![]()
i thot cannot eat after that leh >=(
T.T
i tmr dinner not fwee. haha. you want friday?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:later i go tabao dou-huay and dumplings home for dinner :)
the stall is opposite the dental clinic.. hehehe.
i think you should stick to liquids, doubt you can chew or bite much after the ops. porridge, oatmeal, soups, milk
Originally posted by udontknowme:i thot cannot eat after that leh >=(
T.T
i tmr dinner not fwee. haha. you want friday?
friday i got dinner appt liao leh :(
i think you should stick to liquids, doubt you can chew or bite much after the ops. porridge, oatmeal, soups, milk
i eating dou-huay and xiao-zin-bao for dinner :)
i bought the oatmeal porridge from mark and spensers, cook and add milk for texture. yum yum..
wha piang lehx... First they block 3 lifts for the VIPs today...
Now they have Lion Dance performance... Even my lvl also can hear -___-
I wonder who's coming today -____-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wha piang lehx... First they block 3 lifts for the VIPs today...
Now they have Lion Dance performance... Even my lvl also can hear -___-
I wonder who's coming today -____-
are the lion dancers chinese?
last chinese new year most of the lion dancers I saw were malay :P
Originally posted by av98m:are the lion dancers chinese?
the way things are going, they'll become Chinese again.. this time, Mainland Chinese ![]()
yawn...1 more hour i will go take bus and slowly stroll to the dentist..
now go wash up the pot my boss gave me..:) it says "la gourmet - top of the line cookware 18/10 stainless steel" pot.. heavy siah.. look very nice and solid and with a nice glass/steel cover.. wonder how much does it cost him?
Originally posted by the Bear:
the way things are going, they'll become Chinese again.. this time, Mainland Chinese
Traditional eh??? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:are the lion dancers chinese?
No idea... I can only hear it from my lvl... Rather soft but i'm very sensitive to sound... but then again, so far I haven been seeing any malay lion dancers... But I have seen malays doing dragon boat...
You know re the stupid PRC on the bus issue
The police should have thrown them into the holding cell for a day for public disturbance and a bloody nuisance for wasting the time of everyone.
I just read the article in detail today. I think the PRCs are just bloody lying about everything. They just want attention and a free ride home.
I think if this was in PRC, they would have been thrown off the bus physically and most likely mobbed by angry passengers
And seriously no one is stopping them from going to the toliet or going for food and drinks. All they need to do is get their asses off the bus.
Originally posted by elindra:You know re the stupid PRC on the bus issue
The police should have thrown them into the holding cell for a day for public disturbance and a bloody nuisance for wasting the time of everyone.
I just read the article in detail today. I think the PRCs are just bloody lying about everything. They just want attention and a free ride home.
I think if this was in PRC, they would have been thrown off the bus physically and most likely mobbed by angry passengers
I think the police also scared to do anything because our political leaders are all sucking PRC cock? :P
Yeah while their women spread their legs for SG Uncles CPF money though I think the Uncles deserve being cheated they just gave the Government an excuse to hold onto our money.
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah while their women spread their legs for SG Uncles CPF money though I think the Uncles deserve being cheated they just gave the Government an excuse to hold onto our money.
strange times we live in.
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah while their women spread their legs for SG Uncles CPF money though I think the Uncles deserve being cheated they just gave the Government an excuse to hold onto our money.
the spreaders are now going online liao lor...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
the spreaders are now going online liao lor...
Ya but I think I read something about cracking down on solicitation online or something
friday i got dinner appt liao leh :(
see la. i not fated to treat you to buffet.
haha.
the spreaders are now going online liao lor...
really? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:really?
AV, you want to cook Toad in a Hole with the PRC spreaders huh ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:really?
eh..u can try to buy a online vietnamese bride..![]()
except dunno if the goods delivered is the same one u confirm on your online-cart... ![]()
sale of goods act chapter 12b dunno applicable online or not..![]()
but then, if u get one locally (be it local or pRC), u can trial and error or just dispose of if u see a better one comes along..
but u hve to do quite a bit of investment during the courtship lah..![]()
the snippets of the singapore idol 2009 ...aiyo..i hear him sing, cannot make it leh.. nose block style is the #1 in singapore?
i no eyes see if he goes for the asian idol thingy :(
One of my collick de BF encountered something wierd...
He opened his wallet during work and found out the cash and cards are missing... He's quiet sure pple steal during his MRT ride... but then again, I dun think the culprits are sooooo stupid to pick someone's wallet then take out contect and put them back again~ ![]()
Moreever, it's a authentic gucci wallet...